Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Evesham & the Cotswolds

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Evesham & the Cotswolds Branch

Louise Cooper and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 17 reviews
Outstanding76%
Excellent24%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Evesham & the Cotswolds branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

4.0 rating
12 August 2019

Helpful and efficient, a few crossed wires but we got there.

Sarah Roberts
5.0 rating
7 August 2019

Everyone is always so helpful!

Harriet Hardiman
5.0 rating
18 July 2019

Meeting and dealing with Louise was an absolute breeze. She listened to us and suggested ways in which Helping Hands could help us around the house, including preparing and cooking meals. Very much looking forward to our care package starting next week.

Fran Belford
5.0 rating
16 July 2019

Very helpful, answered all my questions and offered more advice

Sharon Dawkin
5.0 rating
5 July 2019

I found the operative very helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. I feel like I’m in good hands and that my parents will get the help they need. Look forward to the assessment to see what happens with it

Fran Belford
5.0 rating
28 June 2019

Lucy was very helpful & understanding of our needs.

Caroline Hardman
5.0 rating
27 June 2019

Informative, pleasant personal interview.

John Busbridge
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

You listened, called me by my name, n gave me hope with a promise to visit us. Thank you, Gill

Jill Spiers
4.0 rating
19 June 2019

Care plan says to let my step father have a short walk using his grudge frame to relief pressure off his bottom.but carees mostly are still not allowing this to much to take night bag off for couple of mins

Mariane Siviter
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Very pleased so far but only the first visit. My mother really liked Linda but she mentioned that she wouldn’t be the regular visitor which is a shame.. Keep up the good work thanks paul.

Paul Whitehouse
4.0 rating
28 May 2019

Having been cared for 8 years since 2011, I am pleased we have such caring people for the elderly because we all get old and need care and it is important elderly people live a long and happy life, which caring carers help them achieve.

Joseph Landrut
4.0 rating
12 May 2019

Helpful person who has referred my request to the appropriate branch. Waiting for call to arrange assessment appointment.

Mrs. Sullivan
5.0 rating
4 May 2019

Very approachable, sensitive to our needs and a nice kind caring person ??

Guy Payne
5.0 rating
29 April 2019

Very helpful and understanding

Guy Payne
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Initially I used the ‘Chat Line’, but was really disappointed because the person i connected with disappeared while i was in the middle of typing my query!!!. Sam(Samuel Roberts) however was a totally different kettle of fish! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Loads of compassion and understanding and even though he sounded so young, his grasp of what elderly people and their carers need to help make the world go round was astounding! I own my own business and if I had an employee like Sam I would treasure him-he’s a SUPERSTAR!!!. Thank you and I am looking forward to my meeting with India/Louise on Monday to get everything sorted

Jane Dickinson
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Can’t judge on basis of telephone call only

Tony Ellam
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

I was very pleased with the prompt response.

Christopher Melcalfe

Looking for Care?

01386306129">01386306129

Looking for a Job?

01386364707">01386364707