We're here to help - find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic
Click here for COVID-19 information

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Folkestone, Dover & Deal

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Folkestone, Dover & Deal Branch

Zoe Miah and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

5 / 5

5.0 rating

Based on 13 reviews
Outstanding100%
Excellent0%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Folkestone, Dover & Deal branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
20 December 2019

Jodie was so nice to Barbara and helpful.

Patrick Flannigan
5.0 rating
9 October 2019

Friendly and caring

Paul Burdett
5.0 rating
7 October 2019

The assessor was punctual, clear, understanding and helpful.

Matthew Kirk
5.0 rating
20 September 2019

Helpful and polite

Paul
5.0 rating
9 September 2019

I found Helping Hands very professional and friendly. Client folder very comprehensive and informative. Most of all My mother and myself very happy about the care she received.

Linda
5.0 rating
29 August 2019

The person I spoke to was very helpful & gave clear information

Sue Duran
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Your person Sam was extremely helpful and professional. and answered all the questions that anyone would have when trying to find care for a relative

Richard Pettinger
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Friendly , professional and booked my meeting at my request (short noticed). And most important I’m not being told you don’t have enough staff in area to accommodate me like other firms I’ve contacted.

Vanessa Crunden
5.0 rating
16 July 2019

Well organised, flexible, friendly, helpful and reliable staff. All going well so far. Thank you.

Lesley Wilhelmsen
5.0 rating
27 June 2019

Professional and empathetic.

Amanda Neimer
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

So far our experience with Helping Hands has been very positive. Organisation seems good and. the carers we have met so far seem friendly, capable and caring. Look forward to dealing with you. in the future.

Lesley Wilhelmsen
5.0 rating
18 May 2019

Kind, quick and knowledgeable

Gaynor Hodge
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Chloe was very helpful, very understanding of my mum’s needs. Made me feel at ease. Thank you.

Rose Hawes

Looking for Care?

01303802685">01303802685

Looking for a Job?

01303802699">01303802699