Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Highbury & Islington

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Highbury & Islington Branch

Georgeana Roman and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 37 reviews
Outstanding84%
Excellent16%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Highbury & Islington branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

4.0 rating
28 October 2019

Generally speaking I am happy with the service provided by Helping Hands. The office team is always polite and responsive and their support is most reassuring. There were a few challenges in the first few months of working with Helping Hands – in terms of the quality of care being provided, around the care plan and how it was being followed and in terms of my father getting used to having this kind of support. However, things feel more settled and like they’re working much better now, and I have to applaud the office team for working with my family to do their best to get things right and provide the support that we need.

Iliana Taliotis
5.0 rating
17 October 2019

Because of the friendliness, time keeping, skill of the carer, the fact that right from the first visit the needs of my wife were completely met. Thank you. Paul

Paul Knight
5.0 rating
17 October 2019

Very prompt response and excellent organisation, as well and kind people both in the office and as carers.

Aoife Bharucha
5.0 rating
13 October 2019

Lois was professional, caring, understanding, informed and very good at communicating she was also very good at listening. There where three of us and my mother and she answered all our questions and explained the services and paperwork very well.

Alistair Knight
5.0 rating
23 September 2019

Very helpful and understanding

Anna
5.0 rating
13 September 2019

Efficient, listened well to what we need, made good helpful suggestions

Lucy
5.0 rating
11 September 2019

very informative and clear

mark
5.0 rating
30 August 2019

Caring , professional and kind

Ann Pecko
5.0 rating
25 August 2019

Lois was very pleasant and helpful and very patient with my Father. Just waiting for her to now confirm what day the carer can do.

Lorraine Feluce
5.0 rating
23 August 2019

Reliable, Mother in Law appears to enjoy it and a welcome stress relief

Michael
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Spoke to Sam who was friendly and helpful. Knew what he was talking about and made me feel at ease.

Lorraine Feluce
4.0 rating
20 August 2019

Friendly, can do, prompt response.

Claudia Cockburn
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

prompt response and able to give rates which very helpful

Dot Wills
5.0 rating
12 August 2019

Very clear info on going forward.

Shona Mccarthy
5.0 rating
12 August 2019

Helpful, nice and quickly gave me answers nd made arrangements.

Lorraine Mullins
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

Very friendly helpful staff

Tracey Brignell
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Prompt response, courteous and professional

Armin Eiber
5.0 rating
4 August 2019

My mum gets on really well with her carer. This was an excellent choice on your part. I also appreciate your flexibility as I cannot commit to the same days every week.

Maggie Pirolli
5.0 rating
25 July 2019

Both Georgiana and Mihoelo delightful and efficient ! Tim

Tim Melville Ross
4.0 rating
20 July 2019

The carer has arrived late more than once and not notified Mrs Nkoyo Otu. / I change my mind is give a 3

Efioanwan Otu
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

Very helpful

Nick Frank
4.0 rating
4 July 2019

I shall give final score after interviews

Marcella Menzics
5.0 rating
1 July 2019

very intelligent and considerate carer and very efficient registering innthe first instance.

Patsy Fou
5.0 rating
27 June 2019

Lindsey was very professional, helpful and friendly. She answered all my questions and had a very good telephone manner.

Sue Searle
5.0 rating
27 June 2019

The lady who came was polite, helpful and listened to our needs and did all we could ask for she was a delight

Michelle Forsey
5.0 rating
26 June 2019

The lady was pleasant she took the time to listen and took a real interest in what was said we were delighted with her

Michelle Forsey
5.0 rating
24 June 2019

Great service

Jane Keidan
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

I found the lady on the phone friendly, helpful and reassuring

Michelle Forsey
5.0 rating
19 June 2019

Amandeep understood my needs immediately. She was courteous, friendly, informative.

Constance Quinn
5.0 rating
1 June 2019

Very sympathetic and efficient

Patsy Fou
4.0 rating
16 May 2019

It was a very useful visit and I hope the experience of care will be as good.

Rebecca Rooum
5.0 rating
4 May 2019

Very helpful and clear, personable and not too “business-like” or “clinical”

Juliet Heller
5.0 rating
30 April 2019

no comment

Simon Briscoe
4.0 rating
26 April 2019

I thought the assessor was very thorough and pleasant

Mary Butler
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Phoebe from head office was very patient and very helpful.

Bellinda O'Dell
5.0 rating
16 April 2019

Clear conversation & well explained when i am in a stressed environment

Donna Brown
5.0 rating
13 April 2019

Very helpful and patient support on the phone.

Andrew Franklin

Looking for Care?

02038117577">02038117577

Looking for a Job?

02038117402">02038117402