Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

North Norfolk

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our North Norfolk Branch

and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 21 reviews
Outstanding81%
Excellent19%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our North Norfolk branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
9 October 2019

Very caring and sympathetic with Dad

Alex Watson
5.0 rating
6 October 2019

I was very distressed and Alex was extremely helpful and efficient

Alexandra Watson
4.0 rating
5 August 2019

We would have liked to have scored 5 as John was most helpful and really understood the type of short term back up support we are looking for to help with Brian’s recovery. Sadly, John’s good assessment does not appear to have been taken fully into account by the department selecting the “matched” carer. We are still waiting for that to happen.

Rosemary Spoor
4.0 rating
1 August 2019

She was professional and personal and happy to help in any way. Made mum feel comfortable

Graham Eglen
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

On time polite and helpful and super car

Rosemary Stoor
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Clear and comprehensive help and advice given by Melanie.

Julian Harrison
5.0 rating
22 July 2019

Carer with excellent experience, always on time, helpful in every way and gives myself confidence in leaving my husband in her care. Husband happy too!

Pamela Ward
4.0 rating
18 July 2019

Slight problem last week with timing of visit but otherwise good.

Alexandra Bibby
5.0 rating
15 July 2019

The caters that visit dad are very understanding and friendly.

Jeanette Garner
5.0 rating
10 July 2019

The staff member listened and understood my mother’s needs. Also there has been good communication. Thank you.

Cecilia Hammond
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

Tina was very patient and took time to understand my sister’s needs. She was clear about what the team could offer and it looks as though my sister will be in good hands. Time, of course, will tell.

Linda Higgins
5.0 rating
13 June 2019

Efficient, timely, kind, courteous

Cecilia Hammond
5.0 rating
10 June 2019

I have just spoken to a very friendly, helpful and informative lady sadly I didn’t note down her name

Jane Chisholm- Alspach
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

Tina seems to understand my mother and gained her confidence.

Cecilia Hammond
5.0 rating
30 May 2019

Holly has been very helpful and cheerful

David Orr
5.0 rating
18 May 2019

Very helpful person I talked to on the telephone

Alison Collins
5.0 rating
5 May 2019

Daniel was friendly, very patient, confident and inspired confidence. We were very happy to have met him and extremely pleased that he was able to arrange help for our uncle so promptly and efficiently. We were amazed to find out this was his first consultation on his own.

Sarah Gill
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Very friendly, concise and clear

Sarah Gill
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Listened and spoke with kindness as well as being professional.

Mr Colley
4.0 rating
25 April 2019

The lady I spoke to was excellent in her manner- appropriately warm, listened but efficient. I would have liked to know that the ‘profile’ form was arriving ( I’m engaging helping hands on behalf of someone else) and that I would receive these text messages.

Penny O'Regan
5.0 rating
20 April 2019

Very easy service to access and Angus was first rate.

John Groom

Looking for Care?

01328594463">01328594463

Looking for a Job?

01328594369">01328594369