Click here for COVID-19 News We're here to help - find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic
CQC & CIW Regulated
Fast response & immediate start
Over 1,250 reviews
Locally managed service

Home Care Basildon

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Home Care Basildon Branch

Elaine Scott and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 13 reviews
Outstanding85%
Excellent15%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Home Care Basildon branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
6 November 2020

Incredibly happy with the service

Susan Collins
5.0 rating
6 November 2020

Friendly and profesional service,very helpfull carers,thankyou for everything you do.

Sandra
5.0 rating
7 December 2019

My sister has been with many agencies over the years and this one is definately the best. The staff go the extra mile to help and have a knowledgable, professional and caring approach

Glynis Ozcan
5.0 rating
25 October 2019

Very professional team, very helpful and so far have experienced no problems.

Brian Mason
5.0 rating
18 September 2019

Aleesa explained everything very well and spoke to mum in language she would understand. Cariried out assessment professionally and friendly.

Ann Martinez
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Alex was very helpful, no hard sell and gave me the info I needed to pass on to my mother.

Anne Starns
5.0 rating
10 August 2019

The lady I spoke to listened to everything I said and was very helpful setting up a quick assessment for this week. It already seems as though this is going to be a much better care provider than my Nan already has

Joanne Hendin
5.0 rating
7 August 2019

Very helpful

Nigel Hubbard
5.0 rating
15 July 2019

Lynsey was lovely from start to finish with all the conversations I had with her today. It has made the difficult process, so far, much less stressful.

Elizabeth Parkin
4.0 rating
13 June 2019

I would have liked to use Helping Hands but would find it too expensive, approximately �145 per week for one visit a day.

Anthea Shepherd
4.0 rating
6 April 2019

Forgot to give dad his normal medication yesterday.

Andrew Holburn
5.0 rating
5 February 2019

Operated on phone was very helpful & provided all information required. Appointment booked to see someone.

Tom Mcparland
5.0 rating
10 January 2019

Christine was very helpful, friendly and clear in her explanations.

John godfrey

Looking for Care?

01268921440">01268921440

Looking for a Job?

01268 261 430
Chat now