Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Camberley

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Camberley Branch

Alison Cliffe and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 22 reviews
Outstanding86%
Excellent14%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Camberley branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
24 October 2019

Very prompt response and the information provided and reassurances provided ideal to enable decisions to be made. Thank you.

Andrew Grime
5.0 rating
7 October 2019

Mum was really happy with the carer’s who came round and looked forward to seeing them. Very good service received. Would recommend Helping Hands.

Elizabeth Scholefield
5.0 rating
7 October 2019

Carers are very polite and respectful ,the care manager will always listen and help and is easy to talk to.I always have a rota sent out to me regarding who is my carer for that morning and I always have consistency with carers so not too many different people coming in and out .

Mandy Maton
5.0 rating
5 September 2019

Sam the agent , was professional, not pushy and engaging. I just hope your local care staff are of the same standard .

Cathy
5.0 rating
5 September 2019

I spoke to Ben Nicholls. He explained everything fully and was extremely helpful and friendly.

Elizabeth
5.0 rating
2 September 2019

Reliable even when challenged resource wise. Pavla Teclova an exemplerary carer.

Keith
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

AMANDEEP was really friendly and helpful , & reassuring. Thank you AMANDEEP

Ruth Hubble
4.0 rating
29 July 2019

The chat was very quick and straight forward which is good but I am still waiting for their call so the problem is still not solved.

Beena Rubbani
4.0 rating
8 July 2019

On behalf of my dad he is happy with consistency of regular same carers to assist him as he gets easily confused and the carers are very respectful towards him. The care manager is very approachable and any issues dad may have which is not many is resolved.

Mandy Maton
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

Alison, the manager, understands that I cannot call whilst at work. I can email and get a reply quickly. The care package has recently been amended as my dad needs more help. This was done quickly and efficiently. The staff are very friendly and helpful. One carer called me when there was an issue, as she felt I needed to know immediately. The carer was also able to give me an honest opinion of what is going on, when I have seen her in person. This is great, because I live so far away and I have a great team that I can trust. I feel we are working together to help my father remain at home, although his health is failing.

Lisa Nottingham
5.0 rating
7 July 2019

Some of the questions were irrelevant but on the whole the assessment was well planned and there was an opportunity at the end for me to add further information on issues which had not been asked.

Margaret Mccrirrick
5.0 rating
30 June 2019

Professional, caring and helpful

Lisa Gamble-Smith
5.0 rating
25 June 2019

Good service, Friendly staff, all as it should be.

Karen Chennells
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

Reliable, pleasant and efficient sums it up.

Linda Thorley
4.0 rating
5 June 2019

Firstly I would like to thank Alison from frimley branch who is brilliant easy to talk to very helpful and the way she organise the carers.. I would’ve given a 10 to recommend but I think �3.50 petrol allowance per visit is very expensive especially if you have long time care.. Overall i am very happy with helping hands. Nick palmer

Nick
5.0 rating
30 May 2019

Alison was very helpful approachable and knowledgable.She got things rolling very quickly.Felt safe in her hands.A lovely lady.

Louise Ratcliffe
5.0 rating
23 May 2019

Helping Hands have helped to settle my mum and put my mind at rest that she is being looked after each day. The staff seem efficient and answer any questions or quires I have. Finance is organised and I receive weekly notification as to who mums carers are each week. I am very pleased with the current service

Catherine + Paul Reynolds
5.0 rating
20 May 2019

The only 1 of 5 I phoned one after the other who gave me succinct info there and then, checked availability, arranged a meet in 2 working days, all on the initial call and followed it up the same day with 2 x emails with most of what I wanted to know. I still haven’t heard back from the other 4 working 24h later!

Keith Dukes
5.0 rating
17 May 2019

The ladies we saw made mum feel relaxed and were really easy to talk to. They answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable

Leah Adamson-Brooks
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

The assessor was very professional, efficient, and reassuring, and thus provided us with a feeling of great confidence.

Mr Hewett
5.0 rating
2 May 2019

Person that I spoke to very polite And explained all I needed to know

Sharne Goulding
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Very impressed by Lauren Gibbins service and response to questions

Nick Bolsover

Looking for Care?

01276 862 737">01276 862 737

Looking for a Job?

01276 861 558">01276 861 558