Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Chester

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Chester Branch

Kevin Antrobus and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 21 reviews
Outstanding86%
Excellent14%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Chester branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
16 October 2019

She was on time happy and helpful

Johanthan Smith
5.0 rating
25 September 2019

Ellie was very pleasant, and understanding.

Joana
4.0 rating
8 September 2019

The carers who attend are all excellent. We have had the occasional problem re timing of visits but this has now been sorted.

Patricia
4.0 rating
5 September 2019

I would be happy to be cared for by the team. I would recommend the service. I like the way records are kept and information shared. My mother seems to approve of the care she receives.

Jan
5.0 rating
20 August 2019

So far have been very satisfied with the care Mum has received. She likes her carer Fiona and so far apart from one.

Caroline Brierley
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

The carers seem to be assessing my Dads need well and he’s Happy in their company.

Margaret Chandler
4.0 rating
10 August 2019

The Helping Hands carers are wonderful. They support my father staying in his own home. As we live miles apart it reduces my stress.

Liz Smith
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

Friendly and efficient staff.

Caroline Dolley
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

All q.

Eliane Upton
5.0 rating
18 July 2019

A pleasure to meet Claire again. She covered everything very well and without fuss

June Lowe
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

Understanding and helpful manner.

Sue Norrey
5.0 rating
11 July 2019

The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful and made me feel confident that Helping hands could provide the right service I need.

Margaret Chandler
5.0 rating
19 June 2019

Person I spoke to was knowledgeable and helpful

Sian Langmead
5.0 rating
15 June 2019

Very clear when discussing mums needs and made mum feel comfortable. Had a good understanding of both our needs and mums. Prompt in response.

Su Ogunyemi
5.0 rating
12 June 2019

Lady was very helpful and informative

Richard Evans
5.0 rating
12 June 2019

Nichola was assigned Mothers care even though she doesnt manage live in carers. However she was fantastic. She met us at the hospital for the initial meeting then at home when mother was released from hospital. She had a lot to sort out basically with your companies incompetence who had sent the carer Laura by train to Ellesmere Port not Ellesmere Shropshire despite having the post code of mothers address. This meant Laura was 2hours 45 minutes late for her 12 oclock arrival. However the positive reference is for Nichola who did her job brilliantly.

Steve Moorhouse
5.0 rating
6 June 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable of the services available. Did what he said he was going to do and rang back. Very nice phone manner showing he cared. Thanks Chris

Steve Moorhouse
5.0 rating
3 June 2019

Just having the same carer most of the time really helps…just having continuity really helps.

Angela Henderson
5.0 rating
30 May 2019

Ellie, your representative was extremely helpful and well mannered. She explained all aspects of the services your organisation can offer in an informative and sympathetic manner, being able to answer all my questions with confidence. She is a credit to your organisation.

Richard Barrey
5.0 rating
22 May 2019

My elderly Mum was very reluctant to have any carers in but it has been successful having the visit every week to help her shower. She really likes her carer Fiona who goes to her and looks forward to her visit. I would like her to have another visit but for the time being she says she is managing as she is.

Caroline Brierley
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Clear precise wording

James Mccracken

Looking for Care?

01244439762">01244439762

Looking for a Job?

01244432816">01244432816