Open menu
Existing customers
Find
branch
CQC & CIW Regulated
Receive care in 24 hours
Rated excellent on
Industry leading carer training

Coventry

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Coventry Branch

Sharon Harris and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 33 reviews
Outstanding94%
Excellent6%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Coventry branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
19 November 2020

I met Heidi mums lovely carer. She was very friendly and patient with mum

Toni Winter
4.0 rating
11 November 2020

On a whole the carer team that by Dad has are brilliant. They respond well to him and care for his basic needs as much as my dad allows them to. They are always smiling and communicate well with Dad reassuring him and giving him the encouragement he needs.

Clare Calvert
5.0 rating
9 November 2020

It’s very early days yet, but so far, carer has turned up on time, taken everything in her stride, and has been lovely with Anne. She’s also stayed for the allotted period, which is something the previous company struggled to do. Thank you!

Diane Wilkins
5.0 rating
5 November 2020

My Mum seems very happy with the way the girls treat her and what they do for her,she says they are always very nice.

Roy Gibbins
5.0 rating
7 December 2019

Excellent very professional

Jenny Moore
5.0 rating
5 October 2019

Petra seemed very nice, empathetic, knowledgeable and professional

Greg Johnson
5.0 rating
7 September 2019

Very pleasant and helpful ladies.

Ann Austin
5.0 rating
7 September 2019

V helpful and pleasent to speak to

Natasha Holmes
5.0 rating
30 August 2019

The assessor was friendly, nice to my mother, understanding of her needs (and mine). Overall a very pleasant and approachable lady.

Dawn Keaney
5.0 rating
27 August 2019

The staff member was factual friendly and very helpful

Caroline Brown
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Ladies have been cheerful and smiling, have spoken and conversed with mum so she has felt at ease.

Alison White
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Very informative felt our needs were discussed am looking forward to our visit to find out more

Lisa Dodd
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Smiley carers that couldn’t do more to help..v nice people to deal with

Natasha Holmes
5.0 rating
14 August 2019

Christine was very helpful. Gave us the information we needed. She gave us the confidence that our uncle will be cared for well and in a professional manner

Phillip Painter
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Very helpful visit with several suggestions on things to improve quality of care, flexibility to meet clients needs and precision and commitment in service offering. Very many thanks Petra. Looking forward to a very successful care partnership

Mark Johnson
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Professional and pleasant first meeting

Narinder Bains
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

No hesitation to my request

Rashpal Singh
5.0 rating
25 July 2019

Rang me back, polite and easy to talk too.

Alison White
5.0 rating
22 July 2019

Helping Hands listened to what we needed and followed through with this 100% and they always turn up on time and never let us down. A big thankyou to Sharon and her team, especially Judy who is our main carer.

Claire Hornibrook
5.0 rating
18 July 2019

V helpful friendly staff that couldn’t do more for u

Natasha Holmes
4.0 rating
17 July 2019

The regular person is a 5 every time. Marked 4 as one replacement was late and another did not dry my mum off fully after a shower. If the mark had been for replacements only would have been 3

Neil Rider
5.0 rating
30 June 2019

Sharon was very helpful and understood the care requirements my Aunt needed, she was good also at checking she was happy with the arrangements as she was reluctant but knowing it was required to keep her in her own home at a difficult time health wise. Best of all Sharon promised to provide care the same evening which was extremely helpful to myself.

Ann Barnes
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Very helpful sympathetic and very understanding

Susan Ball
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Efficient no pressure

Neil Rider
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

Sharon was very knowledgable. She was down to earth and friendly.

Sarah Thomas
5.0 rating
26 May 2019

The assessor was very helpful and understanding no pressure was applied during the assessment

Sandra Ward
5.0 rating
24 May 2019

Although it took a while for my call to be answered, Chloe was helpful and professional. Helping hands seem to be able to for fill my needs too. The manager is able to come and visit the next day which is very accommodating.

Sarah Thomas
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Confident, informative and reassuring to myself as a new customer.

Ann Austin
5.0 rating
13 April 2019

Very helpful and ease to communicate with to get what I needed thank you

Sue Mousley
5.0 rating
6 April 2019

Very human, not an automated system. Please stop sending me these.

Paul Marsh
5.0 rating
6 April 2019

Ooops. Sorry. I meant 5! What a great team you are 🙂

Mark Johnson
5.0 rating
6 February 2019

The assessor listened to my Mum and engaged, she also took on board the concerns I raised for my Mum’s care as she is later stage of Alzheimer’s and may have high levels of anxiety as she will forget the carer and will be frightened. She aliviated some of my concerns.

Jane Perkins
5.0 rating
5 February 2019

Lucy who dealt with my enquiry was friendly, knowledgeable and well organised giving an excellent experience overall

Greg Johnson

Looking for Care?

02476487915">02476487915

Looking for a Job?

024 7693 5609