Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Coventry

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Coventry Branch

Sharon Harris and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 37 reviews
Outstanding95%
Excellent5%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Coventry branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
1 November 2019

Thank you so much for the high standard of care, friendliness and
efficient service that you provided Mum over the last 18 months. She
appreciated the punctual arrival of the carers. The family were
reassured to know the carers were popping in twice a day and helping
her.

Chris
5.0 rating
18 October 2019

My wife and I felt comfortable with the Assessor in our house, who conducted the interview in a business-like manner. All her questions were pertinent and our queries answered in a straightforward way. At the end we were happy that our expectations would be met by the same Carer each week.

Brian Payne
5.0 rating
10 October 2019

reliable, friendly, professional

Sunil Bhakri
5.0 rating
10 October 2019

All questions answered. Thorough assessment. Good rapport with my mother (person to be cared for).

Peter Wilby
5.0 rating
7 October 2019

Spoke to a very helpful lady who answered all my questions and queries.

Craig Tucker
5.0 rating
2 October 2019

I found everyone i have had dealings with to be extremely nice, pleasant and obliging to things to make my mum’s and my own life a lot easier. Thank You

Dawn Keaney
4.0 rating
17 September 2019

The professional, friendly and kind approach.

Alison
5.0 rating
4 September 2019

The staff and carers are extremely friendly, helpful and very pleasant

Dawn
5.0 rating
30 August 2019

The assessor was friendly, nice to my mother, understanding of her needs (and mine). Overall a very pleasant and approachable lady.

Dawn Keaney
5.0 rating
27 August 2019

The staff member was factual friendly and very helpful

Caroline Brown
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Ladies have been cheerful and smiling, have spoken and conversed with mum so she has felt at ease.

Alison White
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Smiley carers that couldn’t do more to help..v nice people to deal with

Natasha Holmes
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Very informative felt our needs were discussed am looking forward to our visit to find out more

Lisa Dodd
5.0 rating
14 August 2019

Christine was very helpful. Gave us the information we needed. She gave us the confidence that our uncle will be cared for well and in a professional manner

Phillip Painter
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

No hesitation to my request

Rashpal Singh
5.0 rating
25 July 2019

Rang me back, polite and easy to talk too.

Alison White
5.0 rating
22 July 2019

Helping Hands listened to what we needed and followed through with this 100% and they always turn up on time and never let us down. A big thankyou to Sharon and her team, especially Judy who is our main carer.

Claire Hornibrook
5.0 rating
18 July 2019

V helpful friendly staff that couldn’t do more for u

Natasha Holmes
4.0 rating
17 July 2019

The regular person is a 5 every time. Marked 4 as one replacement was late and another did not dry my mum off fully after a shower. If the mark had been for replacements only would have been 3

Neil Rider
5.0 rating
12 July 2019

Excellent very professional

Jenny Moore
5.0 rating
9 July 2019

Very pleasant and helpful ladies.

Ann Austin
5.0 rating
9 July 2019

V helpful and pleasent to speak to

Natasha Holmes
5.0 rating
30 June 2019

Sharon was very helpful and understood the care requirements my Aunt needed, she was good also at checking she was happy with the arrangements as she was reluctant but knowing it was required to keep her in her own home at a difficult time health wise. Best of all Sharon promised to provide care the same evening which was extremely helpful to myself.

Ann Barnes
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Efficient no pressure

Neil Rider
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Very helpful sympathetic and very understanding

Susan Ball
5.0 rating
8 June 2019

Very helpful visit with several suggestions on things to improve quality of care, flexibility to meet clients needs and precision and commitment in service offering. Very many thanks Petra. Looking forward to a very successful care partnership

Mark Johnson
5.0 rating
8 June 2019

Professional and pleasant first meeting

Narinder Bains
5.0 rating
4 June 2019

Very human, not an automated system. Please stop sending me these.

Paul Marsh
5.0 rating
4 June 2019

Ooops. Sorry. I meant 5! What a great team you are 🙂

Mark Johnson
5.0 rating
2 June 2019

The assessor listened to my Mum and engaged, she also took on board the concerns I raised for my Mum’s care as she is later stage of Alzheimer’s and may have high levels of anxiety as she will forget the carer and will be frightened. She aliviated some of my concerns.

Jane Perkins
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

Sharon was very knowledgable. She was down to earth and friendly.

Sarah Thomas
5.0 rating
26 May 2019

The assessor was very helpful and understanding no pressure was applied during the assessment

Sandra Ward
5.0 rating
24 May 2019

Although it took a while for my call to be answered, Chloe was helpful and professional. Helping hands seem to be able to for fill my needs too. The manager is able to come and visit the next day which is very accommodating.

Sarah Thomas
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Confident, informative and reassuring to myself as a new customer.

Ann Austin
5.0 rating
10 May 2019

Petra seemed very nice, empathetic, knowledgeable and professional

Greg Johnson
5.0 rating
2 May 2019

Lucy who dealt with my enquiry was friendly, knowledgeable and well organised giving an excellent experience overall

Greg Johnson
5.0 rating
13 April 2019

Very helpful and ease to communicate with to get what I needed thank you

Sue Mousley

Looking for Care?

02476487915">02476487915

Looking for a Job?

02476480732">02476480732