Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Dartford

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Dartford Branch

Michelle Stringer and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 20 reviews
Outstanding90%
Excellent10%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Dartford branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
16 November 2019

Branch management team are always very approachable and flexible/ready to meet our needs.Carers are excellent and willing to adapt to our needs.

Jo Montgomery
5.0 rating
8 October 2019

The lady I spoke to was an excellent listener, very kind and helpful.

Elizabeth Keene
5.0 rating
24 August 2019

Michelle took her time to explain everything.

Mary Buss
4.0 rating
7 August 2019

On the whole the care is good but there is a lack of continuity and sometimes messages about care don’t get through to the carers. However the vast majority of carers are caring and willing.

Helen Rowe
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Hekpfull

Ray Hardy
5.0 rating
22 July 2019

We really feel that HH genuinely care about my mother and provide us with a reassuring presence that she is being well looked after and remains safe

Christopher Doherty
4.0 rating
17 July 2019

Good service but sometimes when running behind schedule there is no communication

Peter Kerly
5.0 rating
12 July 2019

Louise was a really lovely helpful lady and we would appreciate it if we can have her permanently. We don’t want different ladies all the time. The last lady we had was always late and was going earlier, helping hands are charging us for these ladies to come into our homes plus the are charging us for their mileage which I think it’s pretty unfair, especially when the lady I last had never completed their hours and choose her own times when to come. I ask for a lady to come from 11-1pm not when they please themselves what time they come and go. As I stated we are paying for this service, but I do feel charging people for mileage on top as well is a bit of a insult to your customers. I for one is going to look elsewhere

Murriel Hardy
5.0 rating
9 July 2019

Just pleasant nit able to help me you don’t cover welling in Kent

Annette Annette
5.0 rating
28 June 2019

We need 24/7 care for our mum as our dad has just passed away and Chris Ball was so very helpful a few weeks ago and again today.

Janet Lucas
5.0 rating
19 June 2019

Very caring and takes the needs of the person into consideration when designing the care plan.

Peter Kerly
5.0 rating
16 June 2019

Excellent service.

Janet Potter
5.0 rating
14 June 2019

The cleaner was so helpful and done everything I ask her to do also she showed us so much respect and was very professional / Please can we have the same person every week, thank you

Murriel Hardy
5.0 rating
28 May 2019

Carer very helpful, hardworking and sensitive to client’s needs

Jo Mongomery
5.0 rating
26 May 2019

Efficient and easy to understand the pricing

Barbara Alison
5.0 rating
22 May 2019

I found the care given to high standards

Hannah Capone
5.0 rating
21 May 2019

Your team have been very polite and listened to all my issues and advised me in a way forward. Always polite and knowledgeable

Andrew Preece
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

The score I gave, as I felt the answers to my questions were informative and helpful

Yvonne Hearn
5.0 rating
12 April 2019

Efficient, thorough listened and got the measure of my mum. quick enough. I felt confident in the service u r going to provide. We wait and see!

Jane Rutherford
5.0 rating
12 April 2019

The lady I spoke to was incredibly helpful and gave me the information I needed to move forward. She was fantastic

Patricia Lang

Looking for Care?

01322771982">01322771982

Looking for a Job?

01322771558">01322771558