Open menu
Existing customers
Find
branch
CQC & CIW Regulated
Receive care in 24 hours
Rated excellent on
Industry leading carer training

Dulwich

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Dulwich Branch

and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 10 reviews
Outstanding80%
Excellent20%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Dulwich branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
27 November 2019

Kerri was very helpful kind and patient I’m feeling positive we can find a good second carer for my mother in law thank you

Fiona Winter
5.0 rating
28 October 2019

A lady with a warm heart and patience

Jason Howard
5.0 rating
10 September 2019

The customer adviser was really helpful and answered all my questions

Michelle Nyamunda
5.0 rating
19 August 2019

Lucy listened carefully, was empathetic and acted very swiftly.

Jan Roy
5.0 rating
16 August 2019

Good service offered at reasonable price

Fabiola Zulian
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

Your call was focussed and friendly and heloful.

Sam Gallop
5.0 rating
25 July 2019

So far, excellent.

Ksenia Jones
4.0 rating
8 April 2019

The meeting was leisurely and thorough. The branch manager and her colleague took trouble to understand our needs, asked many pertinent questions, and looked around the house. By the end of the hour I felt reasonably confident that Helping Hands would be able to help us.

Julie Friedeberger
5.0 rating
7 April 2019

Got the help I was looking for

Maia Clarke
4.0 rating
7 February 2019

Generally all going well, largely good and reliable personnel.. 1 Would be better if they could be more pro-active in advising before supplies of soap, wipes etc run out.. 2 be more pro-active and take initiative in simple tasks of finding things and sorting regular daily tasks without having to contstantly ask other family members in the house.. both the above items would cause less anxiety and stress to the other elderly member of the house who is not well herself..

Vicky Blencowe

Looking for Care?

02031317828">02031317828

Looking for a Job?

020 3937 8884