We're here to help - find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic
Click here for COVID-19 information

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Dulwich

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Dulwich Branch

Julie Davies and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 15 reviews
Outstanding87%
Excellent13%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Dulwich branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
20 December 2019

Very helpful and clear thankyou.

Rachel Neill
5.0 rating
17 December 2019

Answered questions and got the info I needed.

Rowena Solomon
5.0 rating
27 November 2019

Kerri was very helpful kind and patient I’m feeling positive we can find a good second carer for my mother in law thank you

Fiona Winter
5.0 rating
18 November 2019

The Assessor was extremely cordial and nice

Francesca Bostock
5.0 rating
28 October 2019

A lady with a warm heart and patience

Jason Howard
5.0 rating
9 October 2019

The customer adviser was really helpful and answered all my questions

Michelle Nyamunda
5.0 rating
19 August 2019

Lucy listened carefully, was empathetic and acted very swiftly.

Jan Roy
5.0 rating
16 August 2019

Good service offered at reasonable price

Fabiola Zulian
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

Because the people I spoke to are polite & efficient & gave me the answers I needed

Christine Rogers
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

Your call was focussed and friendly and heloful.

Sam Gallop
4.0 rating
4 August 2019

The meeting was leisurely and thorough. The branch manager and her colleague took trouble to understand our needs, asked many pertinent questions, and looked around the house. By the end of the hour I felt reasonably confident that Helping Hands would be able to help us.

Julie Friedeberger
5.0 rating
25 July 2019

So far, excellent.

Ksenia Jones
5.0 rating
9 July 2019

. Very informative & explained could customise visits to suit our needs. Also will follow everything up with an email.

Jill Stone
5.0 rating
4 July 2019

Got the help I was looking for

Maia Clarke
4.0 rating
2 July 2019

Generally all going well, largely good and reliable personnel.. 1 Would be better if they could be more pro-active in advising before supplies of soap, wipes etc run out.. 2 be more pro-active and take initiative in simple tasks of finding things and sorting regular daily tasks without having to contstantly ask other family members in the house.. both the above items would cause less anxiety and stress to the other elderly member of the house who is not well herself..

Vicky Blencowe

Looking for Care?

02031317828">02031317828

Looking for a Job?

02037339747">02037339747