We're here to help - find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic
Click here for COVID-19 information

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Eastbourne

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Eastbourne Branch

Samantha Gauci and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 23 reviews
Outstanding91%
Excellent9%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Eastbourne branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
4 November 2020

Kindness, Dedication and Care in their work, and always punctual.

Jeff Smith
4.0 rating
8 December 2019

My questions were answered quickly & politely

Jeff Short
5.0 rating
7 December 2019

Tabatha was so quick with her on-line chat that I thought I was still hanging on for the ESCC care people (NOT impressed!). She was absolutely fantastic and I knew straight away that Helping Hands would be perfect for my care needs during my recovery. She provided all the information I needed and followed this up with an email, too. We also had a lovely, friendly conversation and I promised to ring on Monday to fix up a visit. My kind regards to her.

Jean Clark
5.0 rating
21 November 2019

Luanda was very patient, certainly quite knowledgeable and professional

Rania Farouki
5.0 rating
17 October 2019

Very professional, felt understood!

Helen Bridges
5.0 rating
14 October 2019

Only short notice given to set up visits for my elderly mother. Branch staff were very helpful in facilitating this. My mother has been very pleased with all visiting carers.

Mike Lee
5.0 rating
5 September 2019

Service was efficient and thoughtful, representative showed a calm and caring approach, thank you ??

David Hunt
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Friendly, informative advice.

Nigel Exall
5.0 rating
21 August 2019

Have been excellent in all aspect of care and communication

Stephanie Drill
4.0 rating
15 August 2019

Hard to say really. Linda was very pleasant smiling but probably too chatty! She cleans very quickly and covers a lot of ground but I’m not sure it’s always well done. I may be wrong but that’s how I felt. She seems to enjoy her work and for many people her chattyness probably is a very good thing. For me it was just a little bit too much. However, I really needed her help and was grateful for it.

Ann Mason
5.0 rating
11 August 2019

Michaela was very helpful, listened well and provided the info needed without being salesy.

Jeremy Wastie
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

The service has been very good and easy to put in place

David Hunt
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

Very efficient, polite, well spoken young lady who was very professional and obviously knew what she was doing. Be very aware that this gives a very good impression of your company in general.

Angela Lowi
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

Melissa was excellent. She gave me time to explain what was happening with my parents; whether we were at the stage we thought we were and also different approaches to help. She listened, was supportive and sympathetic and made the arrangements to support us.She also suggested some short term strategies to help my parents whilst my mother is in hospital and my father is staying with us.

Diane Aldridge
5.0 rating
23 May 2019

She was very good with Mother. Professional and dedicated. Went out of her way. But we just didn’t get on. Personal clash.

Caroline Mildenhall
5.0 rating
20 May 2019

Helpful phone adviser

Sue Pattard
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Very helpful. Empathetic. Willing to listen

Clifford Powell
5.0 rating
27 April 2019

Very helpful and informative

Rania Farouki
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

He was kind, listened, was reassuring and made me feel like Helping Hands could help whatever the situation is

Jane Medina-Haines
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

Very helpful, thorough & efficient

Jackie Kennedy
5.0 rating
5 February 2019

Polite, efficient and helpful manner, providing detailed information.

Paul O'Mahony
5.0 rating
8 January 2019

Service was clear, helpful and appropriate

David Hunt
5.0 rating
8 January 2019

Christine was Very friendly and helpful. Thank you janet

Janet Greenhead

Looking for Care?

01323383658">01323383658

Looking for a Job?

01323409783