We're here to help – find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Ferndown

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Ferndown Branch

Ruth Turner and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 16 reviews
Outstanding88%
Excellent12%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Ferndown branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
24 January 2020

We contracted Helping Hands about one year ago to home visit our 95 yr old Uncle, Once we had a system established the company have provided excellent reliable service. A special shout out to Martin who seems to go the extra mile for his clients.

Al McCabe
5.0 rating
25 November 2019

Katherine was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. She was empathetic both to us and Mum. She seemed to have extensive knowledge of her area and used it impressively.

Jan Whitchurch
5.0 rating
22 November 2019

Everyone I spoke to was friendly, polite and efficient. We have had a meeting with the Area Manager Katherine Andrews this morning and cannot praise her too highly.

Jan Whitchurch
5.0 rating
8 November 2019

Ruth was lovely with Mum and extremely friendly and helpful. We were both a bit uncertain about taking this step but Ruth made us feel confident.

Marion Maidment
5.0 rating
1 October 2019

very helpful with information on how you will be able to help my husband

Terri Williamson
5.0 rating
23 September 2019

Because Natasha was very thorough & talked us through everything & didn’t rush us at all.

Jenny
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

Very professional, polite, knowledgable and helpful. Filled me with confidence to use you. Thank you Margaret

Margaret Burke
5.0 rating
18 June 2019

Friendly, approachable liaison, that follow up quickly, flexible approach, very happy so far

Catherine Drysdale
4.0 rating
6 June 2019

We have not been able to resolve the reason for the call

Gill Hepburn
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

Adrienne was sympathetic and so helpful. Very reassuring

Catherine King
5.0 rating
3 May 2019

The phone call was polite, friendly, helpful and efficient.

Jane Guyer
4.0 rating
30 April 2019

No one is perfect

Paul Thomas
5.0 rating
30 April 2019

Prompt answering, instant answers by informed staff, very personable staff made me feel secure and reassured.

Gill Sandeman
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

I just have

Sam Cooper
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

Adrienne was polite, keen to listen, very compassionate and understanding of our circumstances.

Mr Orman
5.0 rating
17 April 2019

Christine was very polite, helpful and explained all costs, information and arranged appointment.

Sandra Anley

Looking for Care?

01202983477">01202983477

Looking for a Job?

01202088573">01202088573