Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Harrow

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Harrow Branch

Lorna Smith and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 21 reviews
Outstanding86%
Excellent14%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Harrow branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
17 October 2019

Prompt at answering queries and helpful

Anne James
4.0 rating
17 September 2019

Polite and professional

Theresa
5.0 rating
16 September 2019

Helping hands have supported my father since Sept 2018 I do not know what we would have done without the care and support of the carers and guidance My father looks foreard to see his carer shanice each time and enjoys her company Highly recommend Rebecca

Rebecca
5.0 rating
28 August 2019

I spoke with Adrienne who was extremely helpful and understanding of our requirements. She explained everything in detail and followed up with an email immediately she was extremely reassuring and listened.

Helen Patel
5.0 rating
13 August 2019

All the dealings we have had with the office have been very professional. The carers have been exceptional. We now have the same few which is great. Only had issue and the carer was half an hour late. No communication from anyone. When she arrived is was too late for me to go out.

Helen Cohen
5.0 rating
7 August 2019

Misinformation at the beginning of my experience re travelling charges and then a letter re price increases before we even started which shouldn’t have been sent out apparently. / Staff very nice

Jo Short
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

Guided me through what I needed

Christine Lewis
5.0 rating
26 July 2019

Phoebe answered my questions well and understood my situation However I had first to work to find your landline number instead of your 0330 Premium number (costly to me, profitable to you) which was the most obvious one on your website

Angela Arratoon
5.0 rating
26 July 2019

By checking in with my father I had peace of mind when away.

Helen Black
5.0 rating
12 July 2019

Phone Answered quickly, very friendly and helpful.

Amelia Halsey
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

My brother is happy and at ease with the carers and seems to enjoy the social inter-action – there is generally consistency in the carer who is allotted to him ( after a short period of change) which is important in building and maintaining trust. Also his diet has improved with a food plan which is very important

David Hill
4.0 rating
29 June 2019

We have been with you for just over a month and so far everything has been fine

Julie Wells
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

I was dealt effectively and sympathetically.

Angela Gold
4.0 rating
20 May 2019

Very helpful but will need to discuss full details later in the day xx

Stephany Elliott
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

The lady was very helpful she explained how the carers work asked us lots of questions regarding my mother in law all her needs

Carol Kinch
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

mum was very happy with what you have to offer, she would like to recommend her friend what is the best number to call you on.

Gillian Nurse
5.0 rating
10 May 2019

Sophie the lady I spoke to was very helpful with my enquires x

Carol Kinch
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Adriana was Very helpful dealt with all my questions as best she could was sympathetic and listened to my concerns

Christine Lees
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Very pleasant and very efficient

Bob Fisher
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Efficient, polite and understanding

Tina Prendeville
5.0 rating
22 April 2019

Answered with first rate detail at 4.30 on a bank holiday Monday!

Lucy Bullen- Smith

Looking for Care?

02037334214">02037334214

Looking for a Job?

02038113234">02038113234