Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Solihull

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Solihull Branch

Denny Cloonan and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

5 / 5

5.0 rating

Based on 38 reviews
Outstanding97%
Excellent3%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Solihull branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
24 October 2019

Because we have found them to be efficient and very caring. There has always been a good response to requests we have made. My mother has built good relationships with Carer’s and we have had good communications with all staff which has been much appreciated at all times.

Janet Lee
5.0 rating
24 October 2019

Prompt arrival. No hard sell. Sensitive to the needs of 11 year old.

Russ Williams
5.0 rating
16 October 2019

Helpful gentleman who dealt with my enquiry extremely well – thanks

Susan Willetts
5.0 rating
10 October 2019

Ellie was sympathetic, efficient and personable.

Russ Williams
5.0 rating
1 October 2019

They do everything asked for, effectively and professionally, and understand the needs!

Stephen Taylor
5.0 rating
24 September 2019

Very helpful, thank you

Marion
5.0 rating
18 September 2019

Very supportive and informative

John
5.0 rating
11 September 2019

My enquiry was dealt with very quickly.

Stephen
5.0 rating
30 August 2019

The lady Lynsey was really helpful and understanding.

Denise Morley
5.0 rating
23 August 2019

Sammy was extremely pleasant and helpful and answered all my questions really well. And asked me lots of questions too which in turn explained more about what you offer x

Katherine Davies
5.0 rating
19 August 2019

Excellent support and friendly, helpful staff

Yvonne Vinning
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Carers very kind, sensitive and compassionate in the way they have cared for my mum.

Sally Bunn
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Friendly informative and polite.

David Higgins
5.0 rating
27 July 2019

Helpful,informative and caring

Sally Bunn
5.0 rating
22 July 2019

This is the second time we have used Helping Hands to support our mother return home after time spent in hospital. Carers were available the day she was discharged and support was in place from the moment she was discharged.

Yvonne Vinning
5.0 rating
19 July 2019

You are professional. Quick to respond. Knowledgeable and have excellent people skills with clients and their relatives

Yvonne Vining
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

Recently changed to a new office and so far no problems.

Jacqui Boden
5.0 rating
10 July 2019

Very polite an understanding to care I require an explaining everything to me while respecting my wishes, also very professional

Gary Holland
5.0 rating
9 July 2019

Christine was very helpful and informative. However was promised follow up email which has not arrived

Pauline Smith
5.0 rating
9 July 2019

The person I spoke to was efficient and very helpful

Glynis Nicholson
5.0 rating
4 July 2019

Very polite, helpful in telling me everything I needed to know, an well mannered, nice chap

Gary Holland
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Just very pleased with the helpfulness and care my mother is given.

Robert Denyer
5.0 rating
28 June 2019

All my questions were answered with no pressure

Julie Wheeldon
5.0 rating
24 June 2019

Very helpful courteous and arranged an assessment straight away

Sharon Edgeworth
5.0 rating
24 June 2019

Denny’s approach to running the business side of Helping Hands is very corporate, which means she’s wonderfully efficient, as opposed to BCC run Agencies, which are Public Sector and the complete opposite.

Lynne Crabtree
5.0 rating
23 June 2019

Denny was very helpful. Empathetic to my mothers needs and listened to all of our wants and concerns.

Steve Nickless
4.0 rating
10 June 2019

I find the Carers to be genuinely caring and experienced.I feel the office needs to improve where communication is concerned.

Jasmine Ind
5.0 rating
2 June 2019

Already answered in reply.

Robert Denyer
5.0 rating
2 June 2019

Very helpful & proffessional

Helen Fenton
5.0 rating
16 May 2019

Friendly, not rushed, answered all questions fully

Paul Harknett
5.0 rating
16 May 2019

Everything I asked was answer red satisfactorily.

Phillipa Clarkson
5.0 rating
14 May 2019

All enquiries answered efficiently.

Phillipa Clarkson
5.0 rating
2 May 2019

Sarah is brilliant, helpful, thoughtful and flexible

Martin Brown
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Stacie dealt with my query very quickly and efficiently and in a friendly manner. Just what I needed.

Ailsa Bosworth
5.0 rating
23 April 2019

The lady I spoke to was very helpful ,polite and cheerful.

Carol Adams
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

The only contact I have had with the exception of emails is your adviser who explained the system very well and was also very pleasant and easy to talk to. I am seriously considering joining.

Judy Massam
5.0 rating
16 April 2019

Caring and helpful attitude

Emma Scott
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

The phone call was very efficient and informative. The second question I can only base on the phone call as I haven’t used your services yet

Judy Massam

Looking for Care?

01564454260">01564454260

Looking for a Job?

01564454877">01564454877