We're here to help - find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic
Click here for COVID-19 information

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Tamworth

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Tamworth Branch

Michelle Whitehouse and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 17 reviews
Outstanding82%
Excellent18%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Tamworth branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
19 August 2019

Very helpful lady.

Mr West
5.0 rating
14 August 2019

The lady was very helpful and understanding of our needs

Mary Jennings
5.0 rating
9 August 2019

Your staff in our short time have found them very attentive during thr

Sandy Terris
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

We have no reason for complaint. Very happy with our carer who mum gets on with very well.

Angela Terris
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

Polite and thorough messaging, understood needs, completely reassured

Tricia Moody
5.0 rating
19 July 2019

An amazing bunch of committed and intelligent carers who are always keen to do their best to meet my needs and to engage me in good conversation and sharing of life experiences. Interested carers make for interesting people.

Claire Wheat
5.0 rating
16 July 2019

The person answered all questions. Was sympathetic and sorted appointment

Teresa Derwin
4.0 rating
14 July 2019

Service very good but have been asked to complete and post on a direct debit form even though this had already been done at assessment

Lesley Baker
4.0 rating
9 July 2019

We are only have a very short time scale, and it is only 2 visit from your staff, we require a longer time scale. What we have witnessed is good..

Sandy Terris
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

My husband has now passed away so we are not needing Helping Hands now, but our carer Katy has been wonderful

Jan Hughes-Williams
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Pleasant & helpful

Sandra Ness
5.0 rating
27 June 2019

Polite , professional and actually sorted something out for me which i find utterly refreshing

Claire Bently
4.0 rating
17 June 2019

The Service is good but not perfect communication could be better.

Huw Price
5.0 rating
16 June 2019

Professional , friendly and approachable

Lesley Brown
5.0 rating
14 June 2019

Helpful, informative and understanding. Many thanks

Jenny Barden
5.0 rating
26 May 2019

They are reliable, arrive on time , and my mother gets on with them.

Gaile Johnson
5.0 rating
19 May 2019

5+ for Amber and Nati for doing such a wonderful job first thing in the morning sorting Bill out to start the day. For their care not only for Bill but the family also. For Amber sitting with Bill on a Thursday afternoon. For all the team thinking of ways to make Bill as comfortable as possible and working with the District nurses, hospice team OTs and doctors to ensure Bill is having the best care. Thank you Sue Jackson

Susan Jackson

Looking for Care?

01543331397">01543331397

Looking for a Job?

01543331749">01543331749