Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Basingstoke

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Basingstoke Branch

Simon Ball and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 24 reviews
Outstanding79%
Excellent21%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Basingstoke branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
23 December 2019

Adrienne gave very helpful information and understood exactly what we are likely to need, including flexible and evolving care Thank you

Sue Sharland
5.0 rating
7 December 2019

we are delighted with the wonderful caring help we are being given and thank you to all involved.

Sue Skurray
5.0 rating
28 November 2019

Friendly service. And hopefully the company maybe able to provide a service for my aunt in the future.

Debbie Dutton
4.0 rating
23 November 2019

I am the carer for my mother so I only have her reporting to go by and her short term memory is mostly very poor so it is difficult to get an accurate impression but the carers have come when they said and have supervised the medicine as requested. I had three calls after the first visit Thursday morning and none since so I think it is working well.

Martin Smith
5.0 rating
19 November 2019

Very helpful.

Simon Moon
5.0 rating
8 November 2019

Always can get an answer either by phone or email. Laura in the office is brilliant and Dereks Carer Brandon is great.

Carol Browning
5.0 rating
31 October 2019

Good reliable service

Roland Smith
5.0 rating
11 October 2019

Laura has been great organising Derek’s care plan and Brandon is such a smashing chap, so helpful and polite with always a smile

Carol Browning
5.0 rating
6 October 2019

Great efficient and friendly response to enquiry

Roland Smith
4.0 rating
10 September 2019

It was very helpful and I got a ball park figure for the cost of live in care which is what I needed

Catherine Randall
5.0 rating
9 September 2019

My husband and I have been delighted with the way we have been treated by all the team and are extremely grateful. Long may they continue

Sue Skurray
4.0 rating
29 August 2019

Easy to contact.. Immediate response.. Professional carers

Nicola Ward
5.0 rating
27 August 2019

Everyone who came was friendly and willing to help in any way they could

Kathryn Cairns
5.0 rating
13 August 2019

Everything is going well and feel assured my great aunt and uncle are being looked after well.

Claire Clinton
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Carer came on time, was polite and performed all tasks requested well.

Roger Moss
5.0 rating
19 July 2019

Laura was polite, attentive and efficient during her assessment.

Roger Moss
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

All the arrangements were carried out as requested

Mrs Maureen Norris
5.0 rating
16 July 2019

Melanie was very cheerful, understanding and knowledgable. She was really helpful.

Alison Pinto
4.0 rating
29 June 2019

Very helpful reassuring and sensible, I should have scored 5 but still hoping for someone with a magic wand

Hilary Bell
5.0 rating
8 June 2019

Professional, caring , clear to understand:)

Sue Wigley
5.0 rating
7 June 2019

It seems very professional and caring

Marion Davies
4.0 rating
4 June 2019

Called today , meeting on Thursday __

Sue Wigley
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

Very helpful with enquiry

Lindsay Cox
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Helpful, knowledgeable advice.

Ann Lusmore

Looking for Care?

01256 442 176">01256 442 176

Looking for a Job?

01256 449 101">01256 449 101