We're here to help – find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Fareham

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Fareham Branch

Karen Allen and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

5 / 5

5.0 rating

Based on 13 reviews
Outstanding100%
Excellent0%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Fareham branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
27 November 2019

Very mindful of my needs for dad. Reassurance that he will be cared for by professionals aware of dementia whilst letting him retain independence.

Yvette Clembintson
5.0 rating
21 November 2019

Clear informative responses. Prompt action.

Jonathan Smith
5.0 rating
17 October 2019

Very helpful and reassuring chat with Tricia McKenzie.

Andrew Napier
5.0 rating
10 October 2019

Well pleased, thank you.

Maureen Reeve
5.0 rating
9 October 2019

All the girls that come in to see Alex are great. Friendly caring and professional in every way.

Carole Dryden
5.0 rating
7 October 2019

We hit it off right away and will work out things as we go along.

Tessa Goodall
5.0 rating
30 September 2019

Because the person I spoke to listened to me & understood how anxious I am at the moment & reassured me help was at hand.

Tessa
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

The person I spoke to was helpful and understood my needs.

Marilyn Razzell
5.0 rating
12 August 2019

Very professional and friendly staff and the service offered is comprehensive and flexible. Thank you.

Bee Crawford
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

A very helpful conversation with Angus where when he not only gave me information about the company but also gave me guidance and suggestions about how to best support my elderly mother. Very understanding and caring I thought.

Rosalind Boar
5.0 rating
31 May 2019

Friendly, professional manner and patient with mum.

Kim Butler
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Very helpful and informative

Michael Taylor
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Very polite and helpful gentleman

Karen Willis

Looking for Care?

01329 655 322">01329 655 322

Looking for a Job?

01329 655 265">01329 655 265