We're here to help - find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic
Click here for COVID-19 information

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Hertford

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Hertford Branch

Meriz Hassan and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

5 / 5

5.0 rating

Based on 25 reviews
Outstanding96%
Excellent4%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Hertford branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
14 May 2020

I met Marina from Helping Hands last week at my Mum’s – Mrs Edith Webb of 60 Cunningham Road, Cheshunt. What a lovely bubbly person she is, and I had a great chat with her. She was great with my mum to. She gave my mum a big hug and it was obvious that my mum was really pleased to see her. I think the other carers that go in must also be really good as well because my mum is really comfortable with them going in. This has been a big challenge in the past, especially as she suffers from Dementia and is not great with strangers.
Thanks to everyone at Helping Hands, I got it right this time 😊

Ian Hill
5.0 rating
23 December 2019

Very understanding and professional in their approach.

Tony macnamara
5.0 rating
17 December 2019

The person I spoke to was really understanding and patient with my questions.

Carol Thurgood
5.0 rating
10 December 2019

Adrienne was very helpful in explaining the help we could be given and in sending a brochure and further information.Thank you.

Mrs Sexton
5.0 rating
6 December 2019

Friendly polite service.

Alex Savva
5.0 rating
20 November 2019

SO FAR THE SERVICE I RECEIVE IS EXCELLENT. THE STAFF ARE EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Ian McMillan
5.0 rating
17 November 2019

Friendly; honest; polite; efficient. Interacted with client in pleasant and respectful way.

Liz Hall
5.0 rating
11 September 2019

Very helpful, and responded to all questions.

Jon
5.0 rating
30 August 2019

Very polite and extremely helpful x

Mary Carr
5.0 rating
28 August 2019

I have been very satisfied with both the staff and the management. The Carers are all very nice people and are very helpful.

Ian Mcmillan
5.0 rating
21 August 2019

Pleasant caters. Keep you informed.

Ken Exton
5.0 rating
2 August 2019

Was very friendly, and put my mum at ease.

Kim Smith
5.0 rating
1 August 2019

Person I spoke to was friendly and professional and listened to our family and my fathers needs. At a time when things r hard it is nice to talk to someone who u feel understands. Many thanks.

Janiet Heard
5.0 rating
31 July 2019

Very friendly and efficient

John Weston
5.0 rating
26 July 2019

I was worried before I made the call, not knowing if they could help me. Charlie was calm, kind and left me satisfied that my dad would be helped. Waiting for a call back re assessment but so pleased I called.

Christina Moore
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

So far we have found the carers pleasant and helpful.

Ken Exton
4.0 rating
15 July 2019

Because there is always room for improvement and 1 mark off on both ?’s isn’t bad.

Carol Crossthwaite
5.0 rating
24 June 2019

Pleasant person answering call.

Ken Exton
5.0 rating
10 June 2019

I have been extremely satisfied with the whole team particular the new ones my two evening ones are two in a million

Brian Feldman
5.0 rating
3 June 2019

Very helpful guy and not too pushy

Hayley Barnard
5.0 rating
21 May 2019

Professional and friendly

Elaine King
5.0 rating
11 May 2019

Comprehensive but no too long. Answered all questions

Gail Ellis
5.0 rating
6 May 2019

Sam was amazing, very professional and reassuring, thank you!

Samantha Rees
5.0 rating
4 May 2019

Made us very comfortable and assured

David Smith
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

The person I spoke with was very nice, thorough and reassuring, also very understanding of my difficulties and explained things in a clear way

Lydia Hopper

Looking for Care?

01992726363">01992726363

Looking for a Job?

01992726891">01992726891