Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Horley

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Horley Branch

Sue Smallbone and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 17 reviews
Outstanding88%
Excellent12%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Horley branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
15 October 2019

Very helpful advice and answered all my questions about the future prospect of needing help in the home for my mother.

Karen Arnold
5.0 rating
4 October 2019

The Horley branch are excellent Danielle is extremely helpful and if we have had any concerns they are dealt with immediately.

Christine Pearce
4.0 rating
17 August 2019

Pleasant gentleman who called me on emergency number, as unable to get an answer. Said would call back later so happy with that. The lady was expecting someone at 11am no-one called by 12 Noon so went out missing the Gentleman who was there at 12.15pm. Misunderstanding somewhere.

David Mathers
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

All the staff we have met have been extremely pleasant, helpful and neat and tidy in their appearance.

Christine Pearce
5.0 rating
25 July 2019

Helpful , informative information given and my questions answered in constructive and helpful manner.

Sharon Caley
5.0 rating
25 July 2019

It was easier finding initial answers this way than phoning. Answered questions put, and honest over when any care could possibly start which was refreshing.

Alex Crompton
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

Ben gave me all the info I required and it would appear that he company has support that fits our needs.

Terry Abbott
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

All the PA’s that we met over the weekend were smiling, looked happy. That was the start. That created positivity towards the job they were going to do.They were willing to support my son. Although this was first time they were meeting my son, the attitude was very positive and all PA were willing to learn and imbibe everything we discussed.

Ruby Dullo
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

Informed my father when you were going to be late and very reliable! Took a massive weight off my shoulders!! Thank you!

Stephanie Briggs
5.0 rating
5 July 2019

Easy to talk to from the first contact. Quick response to enquiry. Regular and reliable care. Very consistent and well organised.

Rob Burridge
5.0 rating
27 May 2019

she had to work her way through on ‘Call Guardian’ to get to me so top marks! Family make other arrange meets and friends already have help

Val Walter
5.0 rating
26 May 2019

Friendly and courteous staff. Understood our needs and good communications.

Paul Brett
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Friendly person to talk to

Jane Steadman
5.0 rating
4 May 2019

Sue was very informative explaining our options and alieviating some of our worries and fears

Carol Cole
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Informative, sympathetic and helpful conversation

Derek Fowle
4.0 rating
16 April 2019

Internet addres not complete I don’t know how to do it and also cannot get into my phone contacts / /. G

Fiona Moore
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

Because Ben Nicholls took the stress away from me instantly and went through how he could help.

Stephanie Briggs

Looking for Care?

01293832116">01293832116

Looking for a Job?

01293832031">01293832031