We're here to help – find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Macclesfield

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Macclesfield Branch

and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.7 / 5

4.7 rating

Based on 18 reviews
Outstanding72%
Excellent28%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Macclesfield branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
9 December 2019

Dad has been very comfortable with the 3 different carers who have come in. I thought there may be some ‘teething problems’ which would be sorted out but no, all is well.

Chris Richards
5.0 rating
3 December 2019

Our mother is 93 tears old and after suffering a fall resulting in a cracked pelvis and broken wrist the visits to our home by the Helping Hands Team have been invaluable.
All daily visits were organised by the Macclesfield Office everything so efficient.
All visiting carers arrived on the time as per our time sheet and were all so very caring and competent. Do not know what we would have done without them.

Alan & Pat Hartopp
5.0 rating
17 October 2019

The meeting was very efficient and well organised, as I have had no experience of needing carers before it was quite a relief to meet such a friendly team and my mother was very at ease with them .

Patricia Hartopp
5.0 rating
23 August 2019

Ash spent a great deal of time with my dad, going through everything and explaining everything and making him feel comfortable with the situation. When Ash came to the house, she also spent time with the carer and my mum and ensured there were no concerns.

Ileana Glenday
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Linda was punctual, courteous, reassuring and very thorough. We shall be making a decision very soon as regards care

Ruth Brocklehurst
4.0 rating
16 August 2019

If the Adviser had managed to speak to the local office as they were not available a higher mark would have been allocated

Peter Brocklehurst
4.0 rating
7 August 2019

Overall, helpful, good engagement and professional along with compassion and understanding.

Sally-Ann Lincoln
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Chris dealt with our enquiry helpfully and effectively; it was a pleasure talking with him and he answered our needs with care.

Brian Nicklin
5.0 rating
21 July 2019

She was very patient and listened carefully to both myself and my Mum… She answered our questions and explained how things would fit in with my Mum’s routine.

Lindsey Freeman
5.0 rating
19 July 2019

no problems so far and any that have occurred have been dealt with

Sandy
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

Julia was very understanding and not at all pushy.

Ileana Glenday
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

I felt the person I spoke to was pleasant and helpful.

Lindsey Freeman
5.0 rating
8 June 2019

Got the information I wanted

Melanie Hallam
5.0 rating
26 May 2019

I had a problem with a carer not completing time paid for so after a telephone call to you it was sorted out immediately

Lynn Brown
4.0 rating
15 May 2019

Needs an earlier appointment , hopefully tomorrow as mums up early , but other wise happy thank you

Chantel Best
4.0 rating
29 April 2019

Very helpful. Might have been my mistake not giving a phone number

Lynda Badrick
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Friendly helpful service, seemed to understand my needs

Carolyn Andrew
4.0 rating
13 April 2019

The assessor was very good with my auntie, very natural and sincere. She was approachable with any questions and she didn’t rush us at all. Very helpful.

Joanna Loach

Looking for Care?

01625243208">01625243208

Looking for a Job?

01625243207">01625243207