Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Middlesbrough

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Middlesbrough Branch

Louise Bradley and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

5 / 5

5.0 rating

Based on 26 reviews
Outstanding100%
Excellent0%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Middlesbrough branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
30 December 2019

Susan was patient and listened to Mum and made us feel comfortable.

Nina Brown
5.0 rating
19 December 2019

So helpful, understanding and easy. Thank you.

Nina Brown
5.0 rating
19 December 2019

Very knowledgable and helpful young lady. Really appreciated her advice and info.

Adam Rosenberg
5.0 rating
19 December 2019

Kind and clear.

Sara Leviten
5.0 rating
27 November 2019

Punctual, friendly, informed, helpful, nice attitude.

Tanya Garland
5.0 rating
25 November 2019

Sue lawn was friendly and thorough and I feel confident that she will help to provide good care for my mother.

Natalie newton
5.0 rating
25 November 2019

Very friendly person on the end of the call, who was happy to help

Annette Meredith
5.0 rating
3 October 2019

Very professional attitude. Polite. Efficient

Joyce Hogg
5.0 rating
23 August 2019

Helpful

Chris Carter
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Friendly, informative and lovely with our Mum

Jonathan Howard
5.0 rating
20 August 2019

Friendly and helpful

Chris Carter
5.0 rating
19 August 2019

Efficient and informative

Jonathon Howard
5.0 rating
12 August 2019

good listening skills empathy and reassurance

Claire Peddle
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Efficient and sympathetic and professional

Caroline Whitehead
5.0 rating
1 August 2019

Carers are lovely with my dad I am really grateful the care they are providing

Susan Holmes
5.0 rating
1 August 2019

Melanie answered what I needed to know and was polite

Susan Voyers
5.0 rating
15 July 2019

We don’t live in your area so picked you out from your website. It was informative and gave us the information we required. On contacting your office we were able to set the ball rolling to put in place care for my father in law.

Anita Brown
5.0 rating
15 July 2019

Maurice was happy and that’s the most important thing for us.

Kath Robinson
5.0 rating
5 July 2019

Pheobe was very professional & helpful

David Harris
5.0 rating
1 July 2019

All questions answered very politely.

Simon Maloney
5.0 rating
31 May 2019

Susie listened well to our needs and included my father in the discussion and helped us formulate a plan of care.

Jacqui Young
5.0 rating
27 May 2019

I felt very relieved & reassured after speaking to Chris.

Jacqui Young
5.0 rating
24 May 2019

Good customer service

Joya Roy
5.0 rating
10 May 2019

It was a clear, two way conversation that identified my care needs and put the process into motion.

Sue Robinson
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

The lady that answers the phone was very helpful understanding and explained everything in an excellent manner

Stephen Twine
5.0 rating
16 April 2019

Very polite, friendly and caring

Lesley Reid

Looking for Care?

01642695241">01642695241

Looking for a Job?

01642695466">01642695466