Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Newark

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Newark Branch

Chenel Poyzer and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

5 / 5

5.0 rating

Based on 20 reviews
Outstanding95%
Excellent5%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Newark branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
23 October 2019

Amandeep was really efficient and helpful and reacted very quickly to my request for live on care.

Clare Roberts
5.0 rating
22 October 2019

The lady I spoke to on the phone was very polite nicely spoken and help full

Angela Robinson
5.0 rating
24 September 2019

I managed to sort out the help that I will need after my operation.

Ann
4.0 rating
9 September 2019

Ralph is happy with the contact he has from the Carer Team and appreciates the help they give him.

David
5.0 rating
31 August 2019

Prompt action , friendly and efficient

Gill Walker
5.0 rating
29 August 2019

Early dealings with Helping Hands – very impressed so far please keep up the good work

Jane Mulkerrin
5.0 rating
10 August 2019

Lovely people , prompt action

Deborah Randle
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

Very helpful ladies on the phone, and fairly instant attention

Gillian Walker
5.0 rating
1 August 2019

More or less did as they said they would

Jane Ashworth
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Friendly, informed and knowledgeable and very effecient thank you

Donna Paver
5.0 rating
22 July 2019

Extremely helpful, reassuring and informative. Trish gave time to listen to our requirements and provided al information clearly. Very impressed

Amanda Bastin
5.0 rating
15 July 2019

We are pleased with the support we have received at a local level. The information regarding live in care was clear and supportive. / We are pleased with the support we have received at a local level. The information regarding live in care was clear and supportive.

Geoffrey Lloyd
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

The 2 representatives that came out to do an assessment for my mother to have a carer were extremely patient and very helpful

Jane Mulkerrin
5.0 rating
26 June 2019

Excellent – it was handled very sensitively and tactfully

Linda Marriott
5.0 rating
19 June 2019

Person I spoke to was very helpful and understanding

Jane Mulkerrin
5.0 rating
9 June 2019

Very friendly and helpful

Louise Wildbourne
5.0 rating
16 May 2019

Their questions were thorough and covered everything needed to assist my father to the best of your ability. Very reassuring. Both ladies were lovely and had an excellent manner with my father which was difficult for them as he is extremely deaf and vision impaired. I felt very confident at the end of the meeting. Thank you.

Christine Brearly
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

The man I spoke to was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you

Christine Brearly
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

pleased with the positive response and efficient person speaking to me very helpful.

Janet Burton
5.0 rating
14 April 2019

Kind and efficient

Caroline Clarkson

Looking for Care?

01636880960">01636880960

Looking for a Job?

01636880905">01636880905