Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Plymouth

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Plymouth Branch

Jacqueline Fairbrother and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 25 reviews
Outstanding88%
Excellent12%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Plymouth branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
9 December 2019

Friendly, informative and helpful initial meeting.

Joan Harding
5.0 rating
4 December 2019

Helpful, friendly and informative.

Joan Harding
5.0 rating
13 November 2019

Very helpful kind and informed explained easily the service offered to speak to social services on our behalf

Samntha Casey
5.0 rating
27 September 2019

Friendly, sympathetic and helpful.

susan
5.0 rating
19 September 2019

Really helpful

Zena
5.0 rating
16 August 2019

The person we spoke to was able to answer all our questions. We now know we’re we stand when we need the help.

Catherine Law
4.0 rating
13 August 2019

Constant changing of staff. No basic instruction for a new person like a key code given. Constantly having to tell new staff how to do things. Lacking of training of staff eg Catheter care, food prep, basic housework. All too happy to sit and chat rather than jobs. Lack of Scheduling of jobs to do.

Andrea Murray
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Your representative (Ammidee) called when she said she would, answered my questions clearly and gave extra information in helpful way and was cheerful and pleasant to talk with!

Kate Steel
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

Keena was extremely nice and helpful.

Kit Newsome
5.0 rating
1 August 2019

Abbie was helpful and pleasant in explaining what will happen and answering any questions I had.

Margaret Gibbins
5.0 rating
30 July 2019

It was every thing I had hoped it would be. Thankyou

Margaret Jones
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Alex was excellent in all respects.was easy to speak with and showed good understanding of my situation regarding my fathers needs

Martin Ricketts
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

A plan was agreed with social services about daily times and this does not happen

David Simpson
4.0 rating
15 July 2019

Timely and efficient but process longwinded

Paul Morland
4.0 rating
3 July 2019

During a session with replacement cater for day there was a bit of a muddle up

Sue Twynham
5.0 rating
22 June 2019

Jackie was very compassionate of my situation,she made me feel I was doing the right thing with confidence in the carer coming to help me with my 97 year old mother.

Patricia Brett
5.0 rating
16 June 2019

Very helpful

Cynthia Thomas
5.0 rating
10 June 2019

Both myself and dad have been satisfied with the care given by Stacey and Ian

Jennifer Walker
5.0 rating
31 May 2019

Very helpful

Jo Townson
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

I got the answers immediately without having to wait. The lady i spoke to was very helpful.

Jennifer Walker
5.0 rating
23 May 2019

My queries were answered. The lady was helpful and clear in her answers.

Elizabeth Harbage
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

Helpful operator

Shirley Gunn
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

The home visit was good but haven’t experienced the care visits yet but hopefully they will be as good as we hope they will be.

Jane Norman
5.0 rating
23 April 2019

Helpful, sympathetic, easy to talk to.

Claire Mohan
5.0 rating
14 April 2019

VERY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY ORGANISED CHEERS DWG!

David Gillard

Looking for Care?

01752520791">01752520791

Looking for a Job?

01752520770">01752520770