Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Preston

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Preston Branch

Louise Bradley and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

5 / 5

5.0 rating

Based on 45 reviews
Outstanding96%
Excellent4%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Preston branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
31 January 2020

I would like to say a big thank you to everyone at the Preston branch particularly Steph, Adele and Paula who took great care of my Dad and always showed such kindness.
You are an absolute lifeline for families who live far away and are unable to visit family on a regular basis. Knowing that he was in such safe hands provided me with peace of mind.

Nichola Fogarty
5.0 rating
23 December 2019

My Dad really appreciates the help that you are providing him.

Andy Burkhill
5.0 rating
17 December 2019

Person centred care seemed paramount. Extremely professional empathetic and put my mum at ease.

Katherine Spencer
5.0 rating
11 December 2019

The needs of my mother were taken into account and were dealt with sympathetically. A small team was suggested which, to me, indicates best practice.

Cathy Branston
5.0 rating
11 December 2019

Professional and courteous call taker who sounded empathetic. She was informative and was able to answer all questions.

Katherine Spencer
5.0 rating
27 November 2019

Because the lady was very helpful

Nicole Atkinson
5.0 rating
26 November 2019

The callers understanding of my requirements and the services they provide was very informative and an appointment for an assessment was arranged.

William Dean
5.0 rating
25 November 2019

Helpful cheerful staff on the phone with all the info I needed.

Linda Ridsdale
5.0 rating
19 November 2019

Because the lady was very helpful and polite

Nicole Atkinson
5.0 rating
4 November 2019

Very flexible approach to individual care

Ben Sharples
5.0 rating
28 September 2019

answered my questions with information I needed with understanding

Barbara
5.0 rating
19 September 2019

Quick efficient

Shenaz
4.0 rating
18 September 2019

Very friendly and helpful

Mark
5.0 rating
13 September 2019

Very polite and reassuring

Mark
5.0 rating
11 September 2019

We have had so much help from Lesley and her team. Very friendly and reassuring. Thank you.

Gill
5.0 rating
12 August 2019

Positive attitude. Tried to be as helpful as poss

Dan Mucmillan
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

Excellent staff who genuinely care, always positive in outlook and communicate really well

Ben Sharples
5.0 rating
30 July 2019

The person was very helpful and efficient. I felt confident that they could provide a good service.

Victoria Jackson
5.0 rating
30 July 2019

I don’t know

Kevin Woan
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Very understanding and sympathetic whilst also being professional. Made things clear and was patient with mum.

Joanne Barrow
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Very helpful and thorough

Janice Crompton
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Very informative when asking about certain types of care.. Good communication – received emails as advised.

Verity Coxhead
5.0 rating
18 July 2019

She gave a good outline description of the Helping Hands service. She was very pleasant and approachable.

Shirley Bingham
5.0 rating
17 July 2019

I had not completed the questionnaire requested before the meeting, but this was no problem and she only asked the questions necessary for the service I was requesting in a friendly, relaxed way. She answered the questions I had about the service and said the service could accommodate the times I wanted.

Pat Newman
5.0 rating
15 July 2019

I am completing this on behalf of my mum-in-law. She is completely happy with the service given to her from two of your ladies – Helen and Michelle. Mum is in a care home, so welcomes their chats and her wheelchair outings on to the Promenade. It’s nice to hear this for our family too.

K Brocklehurst
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Answers pretty straight forward so can understand the process of what you do.

Sue Ramsay
5.0 rating
19 June 2019

Friendly and efficient at head office. Eleonora.Georgieva was sensitive, caring and helpful!.

Jill .
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

Every question was answered

Maureen Pierpoint
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

Gemma was very kind, gentle, empathetic and professional. The paper work side of things was professional and thorough too.

Helen Roscoe
5.0 rating
1 June 2019

Friendly thorough knowledgeable and reassuring

Mrs Bambridge
5.0 rating
19 May 2019

Initial phone call to enquire was very helpful

Maureen Aspden
5.0 rating
16 May 2019

The consultant was very informative, perfect for what i needed

Lucy Barrister
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Gemma was lovely and very professional and friendly ??

Caroline Turberfield
5.0 rating
9 May 2019

Emma was easy to talk to and answer any questions and explained how everything works and what to do when helping hands are needed

Susan Hall
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

Friendly, polite and informative ??

Caroline Turberfield
5.0 rating
3 May 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Ashley Jones
5.0 rating
2 May 2019

Lyndsey was very knowledge and most helpful, i didnt feel rushed at all during my conversation..

Alison Mahon
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Helen was friendly, informative & efficient. Very professional service and understanding of our care needs.

Julie Wilson
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

The lady I dealt with was very courteous and answered all the queries I had.

Heather Tait
5.0 rating
25 April 2019

Fully understood our needs

Ben Sharples
4.0 rating
24 April 2019

I have only spoken on the phone and Lynsey was very helpful. I am hoping the carers for respite are friendly and helpful

Margaret Orwin
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Your team and plans sounds prefect it’s nice to see how professional she was while visiting my home

Christopher Winnard
5.0 rating
17 April 2019

The lady listened to me treated me with understanding and kindness

Christopher Winnard
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

Friendly call handler, very efficient.

Julie Wilson
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

Chloe was very pleasant and easy to talk to whilst also being very efficient.

Carol Draycott

Looking for Care?

01772508283">01772508283

Looking for a Job?

01772507588">01772507588