Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Stourbridge

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Stourbridge Branch

Rebecca Greaves and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 25 reviews
Outstanding88%
Excellent12%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Stourbridge branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
21 October 2019

Ben was really kind and helpful, he asked lots of questions to understand my grandads situation and didn’t force anything on me, if we go ahead with a live in carer he made us feel confident that my grandad will be well looked after.

Kelly Boyd
4.0 rating
11 October 2019

Helpful and efficient.

Jane Simcox
5.0 rating
7 October 2019

Lovely assessor (becky). V helpful in trying 2 suit client’s needs (not easy!). Empathetic friendly nd reassuring. Xplaind clearly.

Lesley Price
5.0 rating
2 October 2019

Very professional

Simon Jones
5.0 rating
30 September 2019

We were visited by one of your representatives and found her to be very informative and polite…so big thanks to you all my dealings with Helping Hands has been positive so thanks from Paul & / Derek my dad

Paul
4.0 rating
26 September 2019

I was impressed how quickly my Mum was assessed ( the next day ). Sound honest advice given with a caring attitude

Philippa
5.0 rating
26 September 2019

She was very helpful and thorough

Wendy
5.0 rating
23 September 2019

General politeness and wealth of knowledge…I’m impressed

Paul
5.0 rating
23 August 2019

I spoke to Sammy who was ever so helpful and answered all my questions. I’ve been waiting for social services to sort social care for my Nan and I decided to look for myself privately and found Helping hands and was so happy to know they have capacity to cover my nans needs and the area she lives. Along with knowing about dementia. I have a meeting booked and fingers crossed we can get her care as quickly as possible.

Sam O'Sullivan
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

He was extremely helpful, patient and very personable. Excellent service!

Kirsty Mcgarvey
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

I was listened to politely and was given helpful information.

Kathryn Hancox
5.0 rating
1 August 2019

Martine was lovely really approachable and made us feel very reassured and comfortable

Kerry Harris
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Helpful on phone, courteous and polite.

Becky Penberthy-Smith
5.0 rating
6 July 2019

The carers that came in were very friendly.

Jackie Compson
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

Very friendly professional person, easy to talk to and understanding of our needs.

Joanne Milner
5.0 rating
12 June 2019

Very efficient, understanding, helpful , hands on and empathic lady who is obviously passionate about her job in hand.

Joanne Milner
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

Hannah was very helpful & informative xx

Samantha Elson
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Ellie was extremely helpful, friendly, polite, knowledgeable and professional. She arranged every that was needed to be done efficiently and dealt with the help we needed excellently

Lesley Mole
5.0 rating
13 May 2019

Very helpful office staff and great careers / Carers

Trevor Gallop
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

Because she was professional, patient, knowledgable and empathetic.

Lita Karwin
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

Really helpful and polite lady x I was a bit nervous calling today but she made me feel at ease x

Lisa Finn
5.0 rating
30 April 2019

Lady was very kind and helpful easy to chat to and gave us lots of information and detail about carers

Karen Allan
4.0 rating
26 April 2019

I phoned the local number but got through to a call centre. People want to speak with local representatives.

Martin Gorjup
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

Hannah was very polite and helpful!

Simon Shinkfield
5.0 rating
11 April 2019

Helpfulness, clarity calming and professional

Mrs. Granger

Looking for Care?

01384500478">01384500478

Looking for a Job?

01384500480">01384500480