Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Worcester

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Worcester Branch

Petra Sunkova and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 34 reviews
Outstanding91%
Excellent9%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Worcester branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
20 November 2019

Arthur is excellent and has a good team.

Gareth Williams
5.0 rating
18 November 2019

reliable and very friendly.

Joyce Holliday
5.0 rating
9 November 2019

Arthur and his team very professional and friendly giving a great service. Definitely recommend them.

Gareth Williams
5.0 rating
24 October 2019

Artur was great and had taken everything I suggested on board. It is too early to say whether the care is as good as the pre care service but early signs are very good

Sandra Wilde
5.0 rating
3 October 2019

I pick the phone up and helping hands take over. They swoop in and save the day both for my Mum as the patient and for myself and my family. Wonderful people!

Vicky Bettridge
5.0 rating
30 September 2019

Because Petra was lovely lady and very understanding / Yw

Chris
5.0 rating
23 September 2019

Karolina was very professional and caring. We liked her pro active approach and she anticipated many of our concerns. We all felt that mum was being well cared for.

Gillian
5.0 rating
11 September 2019

Very efficient worker has got herself in a routine and every day is very stress free Always on time and a delight to have in the house every morning

Joyce
4.0 rating
10 September 2019

very good-but left with one unasked question about a date put on the form-wasn’t sure if this is a start date that cancellation is calculated from, and potentially chargeable, as I have not met Matthew yet to start any process as far as I am concerned.

Michael
5.0 rating
10 September 2019

I can only comment on the Worcester branch but Petra and her team are excellent – professional, business like and caring. All the Carers that my Dad has had have been compassionate and competent. He resisted help of any sort but their manner has won him over and he looks forward to their visit. If there is a change of time or Carer coming, we are always kept well informed.

Sally
5.0 rating
3 September 2019

Think the scoring speaks for itself

Susan
5.0 rating
27 August 2019

The assessor was extremely polite, professional and friendly. He has a very good understanding of my daughters needs and asked very relevant questions. He also included sarah in the assessment and made her feel comfortable. / Just thought it might not be great for your tummy at mo. ?? / Sorry last text not meant for you! Gaenor Biszewski

Anne Gaynor
5.0 rating
26 August 2019

Professional and polite.

Gillian Turner
5.0 rating
20 August 2019

Happy helpful sympathetic person.

Chris Redman
5.0 rating
16 August 2019

Explained the service provided, didn’t want to seem too pushy, and generally explained assessment and when they would call back ??

Diana Harrison
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Excellent service.

Diane Skyrme
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Prompt replies, pleasant and professional staff

Gillian Turner
5.0 rating
12 August 2019

Very helpful and well informed. Gave good advice and prompt to arrange an assessment. If the rest of the organisation is as helpful things are looking positive.

Anne Gaynor
4.0 rating
31 July 2019

It took me an hour to get through

Joyce Holiday
5.0 rating
16 July 2019

Good communication. Going the extra mile to help at short notice and prompt professional hands-on service.

Rochford Dyer
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

Lucy was very friendly and helpful and that is all I could ask for. She was keen to do few bits before she left but had nothing else needed. Thanks

Martin Barber
5.0 rating
5 July 2019

When you cannot fault the service you are being given in anyway then helping hands Worcester deserve maximum scores and a huge thank you for all they do

Vicky Bettridge
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Lots of time given to give a thorough assessment of mum’s needs and to get to know her.

Rebecca Case
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Angus was very friendly and understanding of my predicament and managed to find someone at short notice and arrange visit in hospital and to my home before I go home.

Martin Barber
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Helpful, understanding of my relative’s requirements and offering appropriate help.

Nick Fanes
5.0 rating
1 July 2019

Bright and helpful.

Rochford Dyer
5.0 rating
28 June 2019

Very polite and helpful

Anne-Marie Fletcher
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

I have found the staff very helpful & accommodating to the service user, my mum Valerie.. I will be getting contact with the Worcester branch very soon for some more care.

Suzzane Domalik
4.0 rating
29 May 2019

Although the call was good the email to follow included a link to form filling which didn’t work and a missing attachment

Viv Owens
5.0 rating
28 May 2019

Nothing is too much trouble for Artur and Petra. They have been fantastic and I would recommend them to everyone- a brilliant service

Sarah
5.0 rating
28 May 2019

Great carers

Angela Sanders
5.0 rating
28 May 2019

I scored that way because the carer did everything as required and in a prompt manner

David Watkins
5.0 rating
30 April 2019

Courteous, friendly, concerned about my mother, all the

Christoper Griffin
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

So far we have received great customer service from Petra.

Anne Marie Simpsons

Looking for Care?

01905401819">01905401819

Looking for a Job?

01905402651">01905402651