We're here to help – find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Chigwell

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Chigwell Branch

Samantha Chapman and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 28 reviews
Outstanding89%
Excellent11%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Chigwell branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
31 December 2019

Spoke to a Lady called Christine who was sympathetic ,listened to my concerns and was reassuring that Helping Hands will be able to guide and advise me to achieve my father’s care plan.

Marion Talbot
5.0 rating
15 December 2019

HH have made this period of change in mums life seem smooth and so much easier. It’s a worry having an older parent but we don’t feel on our own.Thank you.

Katie West
5.0 rating
9 December 2019

Steven couldn’t have been kinder or more helpful to my Son. He has a real and genuine interest in his work and appraised me of events both verbally and in clearly written comprehensive reports.

Peter Steer
5.0 rating
20 November 2019

Clear answer with appropriate information

Sheila Baldwin
4.0 rating
17 November 2019

I am currently very happy with the service we are receiving from Helping Hands, and am very pleased with the staff who are looking after our relative.

Sarah Moseley
5.0 rating
14 October 2019

excellent carers, efficient friendly and on time

Terry Jones
5.0 rating
9 October 2019

Polite professional informative and efficient

Terry Jones
5.0 rating
8 October 2019

Helpful, pleasant, understanding.

Michaeli Apostilides
5.0 rating
7 October 2019

Very professional service and listened to the criteria I was looking for

Barbara Waddams
5.0 rating
27 September 2019

Clare was so very helpful and answered all my questions and Clare has a lovely manner about her

Michelle
4.0 rating
31 August 2019

One or two things that weren’t put in place as we’d originally asked, although these were rectified when we followed them up.

Graham Roberts
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Very easy to talk to and can appreciate the strain that family members are under.

Jackie Kimberley
5.0 rating
8 August 2019

My mum has never been left before, and I needed a little respite. She was very happy with your Carer’s and I feel safe to use you again. Thanks.

Jennifer Clarke
5.0 rating
31 July 2019

I felt she explained everything very clearly and tried to meet my Dad’s needs

Gillian Davies
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

all very helpful people and every query we have is always resolved – Betty (Mrs Savill) has grown to love her visit every Monday and it gives her a lift and a comfort to know that there is someone coming to help. It also helps us (her nephew) as it keeps us secure in the knowledge that there is someone there for her as we live a good hour and a half away.

Sarah Patchett
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Anna the lady who came round was very patient and empathetic with my parents answering all their questions and concerns.

Hilary Malyon
5.0 rating
16 July 2019

The lady was very helpful, courteous and answered all my questions.

Hilary Malyon
5.0 rating
15 July 2019

Very efficient and helpful

Margret Bradford
5.0 rating
1 July 2019

Chat was quick to start and the operator was knowledgeable and helpful

Paul Harding
4.0 rating
30 June 2019

There are occasional small problems but these are promptly dealt with.. It would be helpful if I could communicate directly with the career if I have forgotten to tell the manager, or the messages haven’t been passed from one career to another or I have not written a message (this is in relation to my mother).. I would like to see more continuity of career but realise it is not easy if the visits are not routine. I am very grateful for the support.

Sheila Baldwin
5.0 rating
19 June 2019

The meeting was handled very professionally and all our questions were answered.

Susan Doran
5.0 rating
13 June 2019

Our carer Pooja is excellent. Friendly, helpful and genuinely caring. The office staff Anna and Samantha are great too, very informative and efficient. I have received great customer service and feel assured my loved one is in safe hands

Lorraine Husbands
5.0 rating
10 June 2019

My questions were answered professionally.

Susan Doran
5.0 rating
9 June 2019

Clear and concise communication.

Kevin Walter
5.0 rating
4 May 2019

My parents felt very comfortable with your assessor. She instilled confidence in your service and a kind and competent approach. Thank you

Francis Fry
5.0 rating
2 May 2019

Put client at ease, reassured her, answered all questions with a competent and friendly manner. / Put client at ease, reassured her, answered all questions with a competent and friendly manner.

Susan Enness
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Very helpful and informative with options available

Susan Enness
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Friendly and clear, appointment sorted without having to wait for a call back. Clear information. Couldn’t improve so deserving of a 5.

Francis Fry

Looking for Care?

02087123933">02087123933

Looking for a Job?

02087123585">02087123585