Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Peterborough

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Peterborough Branch

Tessa Hilton and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 31 reviews
Outstanding94%
Excellent6%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Peterborough branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
24 October 2019

The Assessor was friendly, courteous and answered all queries

Patricia Mistry
5.0 rating
24 September 2019

Very helpful and considerate and informative.

Carol
5.0 rating
20 September 2019

The assessment was very thorough, the assessor was lovely and put mum at ease immediately

Teresa
5.0 rating
18 September 2019

Very helpful and polite

Judy
5.0 rating
2 September 2019

Our team have been extremely supportive and the management are also very helpful and and always dealt with any issues straight away. Although not really had any issues as the team go that extra mile in the 1st instance to make sure there aren’t.

Jemma
5.0 rating
27 August 2019

my husband passed away last week,his main carer karina from helping hands,was fantastic we could not have got through it without her,nothing was to much trouble best carer ive known,all the others where very good to great company thank you

Sharon Housden
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

clear and helpful advise and information

Antonia Williams
5.0 rating
13 August 2019

Sammie was very helpful, informative and a pleasure to talk to.

Adrian Mumby
5.0 rating
2 August 2019

Carers very friendly to my mum. I know she will be cared for. So far an excellent service.

Mandy Sawyer
5.0 rating
23 July 2019

Helpful, friendly & efficient

Malcolm Crosby
4.0 rating
17 July 2019

I haven’t seen the ladies that help shower mum lately but every thing seems to be going ok. / I haven’t seen the ladies that help shower mum lately but every thing seems to be going ok.

Pat Jackson
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

All the carers so far have been efficient and pleasant

Joan Ash
5.0 rating
14 June 2019

They completely understood our needs and are very helpful.

Beverly Cook
5.0 rating
13 June 2019

It was a very quick response from the time I contacted red arc and phoebe was very pleasant.

Sheila Anthony
5.0 rating
6 June 2019

Jo is pleasant,kind and caring , from the first day she made Fred feel comfortable.

Joan Ash
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

Lauren provided her name. She was friendly and could readily provide information which was very helpful.

Ingrid Forteath
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

Very helpful with information. Covered everything I needed to know in one phone call. Had a very companionate voice and felt she truly wanted to help.

Julie Mika
5.0 rating
24 May 2019

Very understanding with the situation with my parents , especially mum who has dementia.

Pat Jackson
5.0 rating
23 May 2019

Ellie was very helpful and understood our problems and has reassured me and put my mind at rest. Thank you Ellie.

Beverly Cook
5.0 rating
17 May 2019

Sounded good but expensive

Anne Smith
5.0 rating
14 May 2019

I’ve only got an appointment for next week I’m not sure what will happen yet.

Pat Jackson
5.0 rating
8 May 2019

It was a friendly and very helpful phone call, very can-do, positive approach to my needs offered. Can’t score higher than that for one phone call.

Kasia Gdaniec
4.0 rating
30 April 2019

Lady was very helpful but I was a bit shocked about the costs

Julia Grainger
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Competent phone call – answered promptly, courteous manner and capable answer.

Anette Walters
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Tessa was lovely , very helpful informative and reassuring that helping hands would be able to help us

Jennifer Chilingirian
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Good. Services

June Rice
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Efficient, kind and helpful

Jennifer Chilingirian
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

I got all my questions answered and Lucy was very friendly and helpful

Beverly Allwood
5.0 rating
21 April 2019

Friendly service. They did all the could do to help in an emergency situation. Thank you

Kelly Nelson
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

Competent and informative staff who could answer all my questions and became involved in my mother’s case at very short notice.

Roger May
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

Clear communication from a knowledgeable and helpful representative.

Roger May

Looking for Care?

01733828980">01733828980

Looking for a Job?

01733821548">01733821548