Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

St Albans

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our St Albans Branch

Sarah Bland and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 25 reviews
Outstanding92%
Excellent8%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our St Albans branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
16 October 2019

Answered straight away, v friendly, could arrange a meeting v quickly, v efficient.

Julie Latimer
5.0 rating
3 October 2019

Helping Hands has delivered on its promises

Pam Ashcroft
5.0 rating
30 September 2019

Carers for my father over the past 9 months have been fantastic (apart from one and that was dealt with promptly). They all bring a different perspective which is good for Dad. They are focused on what is right for him an have worked with us to adapt the care programme as his health has deteriorated. They are flexible and supportive to him and the whole family.

Susan
5.0 rating
23 September 2019

I made an on line inquiry last night. Within 24 hours I had a response and an appointment arranged for an assessment of an elderly relative in 2 days time.

Murali
5.0 rating
19 September 2019

Claire was so Lovely, helpful and knowledgeable regarding the services offered. She asked relevant questions which I expected and was pleased were asked. Thank you.

Karen
5.0 rating
18 September 2019

Emma was very friendly but professional and the assessment was very thorough. We were very satisfied with the whole visit and feel happy and confident in the care services Helping Hands will be able to provide.

Danusia
5.0 rating
19 August 2019

Friendly person who really wanted to help with my enquiry

Zarina Powell
5.0 rating
13 August 2019

The person who I spoke with was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Audrey Marshall
5.0 rating
7 August 2019

Given useful information

Tracey Eliott Brown
5.0 rating
27 July 2019

Informative receptive and concise!

Julie Mullane
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Really friendly and informative. Took the time to explain all my options.

Sue Mitchell
5.0 rating
18 July 2019

Empathetic person on phone. Got the outcome i was looking for easily

Sallie Roderick
5.0 rating
12 July 2019

Firstly because Nikki did assessment and she helped care for my father 5 years ago so this gave us confidence and she was so brilliant with my dad who had terrible alzheimers. SecondlyYou were able to supply workers quickly and thirdly the workers have been excellent and my mother Daphne likes them and says they are wonderful. So thank you very much. Jenny Sc.

Jenny Stewart Coz
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

Nicki was kind, re-assuring and informative.

Francis Woods
5.0 rating
13 June 2019

My query was fully dealt with, I was given complete information on the phone and that was followed up with an email immediately

Helen Chapman
5.0 rating
1 June 2019

Very professional and lovely to discuss care for my dad with

Philippa Smith
5.0 rating
21 May 2019

Lucy had a really kind, considerate, caring phone manner and put me at ease. She helped set up an appointment tomorrow

Amy Jefferies
5.0 rating
20 May 2019

The girl on the phone seemed very caring and efficient.

Ally Hayes
5.0 rating
3 May 2019

Prompt and helpful response through online chat.

Jane Tosswill
4.0 rating
2 May 2019

The lady was very Nice and helpful

Chantel Best
5.0 rating
2 May 2019

Sharon was kind, thorough, patient, understanding, knowledgeable & very helpful.

Sarah Holstone
5.0 rating
29 April 2019

excellent telephone manner and efficient, well informed conversation, patient, positive, engaging and encouraging experience

Laura Cooper
5.0 rating
27 April 2019

Very helpful and efficient

Paul Good
4.0 rating
26 April 2019

Very helpful, thorough & kind

Sarah Holstone
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Extremely helpful conversation which was very clearly explained in clear easy to understand English

Mandy Rattue

Looking for Care?

01727702376">01727702376

Looking for a Job?

01727701134">01727701134