Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Windsor & Maidenhead

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Windsor & Maidenhead Branch

Anskaria Phillips and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.8 / 5

4.8 rating

Based on 13 reviews
Outstanding85%
Excellent15%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Windsor & Maidenhead branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
15 August 2019

We had an on line chat and it looks as though this could lead to a satisfactory result for one of our clients.

Graham Young
5.0 rating
4 July 2019

A very informative, friendly, helpful call.

Rebecca O'Leary
5.0 rating
24 June 2019

Nikki is a first class carer who is compassionate, understanding and has a great sense of humour. She looks after my auntie very well and responds to her particular needs.

Karen Withecomb
5.0 rating
9 June 2019

Assessor was v helpful and patient and came across as understanding of the issues.

Amanda Robinson
5.0 rating
1 June 2019

Very helpful and friendly service

Jill Spencer
5.0 rating
30 May 2019

All questions were answered directly and there was no pressure to commit to anything further at this time. I have received all the information which I need to discuss the matter with my father.

Rosemary Wren-Lowry
5.0 rating
21 May 2019

Very relaxed approach to helping draw out what my husband would like help with and getting him to talk about his life. Also we look forward to Helping Hands coming on board and helping our ability to better cope. Beryl Walters.

Beryl Walters
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

I needed advice on coping with a frail dependant husband. The level of help and understanding plus guidance on how help could be Co-ordinated was kind and reassuring. Thank you. Bw

Beryl Walters
4.0 rating
15 May 2019

Please do not text me anymore. Especially at 4am and 6 am

Lynda Alleyne
5.0 rating
13 May 2019

Ann was extremely helpful in facilitating what would otherwise have been a tricky situation

Penny Powell
4.0 rating
25 April 2019

Because I have only had limited telephone conversation With helping hands. It is early days before I can answer that question.

Tim Clare
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

I received a phone call on the same day as my enquiry. What impressed me was that a second phone call shortly after confirmed an appointment for an initial visit and there was flexibility in the appointment time.

Roxanna Boon
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

Very nice told me what I needed to know hopefully someone will let me know about care in my area

Mrs. King

Looking for Care?

01628702902">01628702902

Looking for a Job?

01628702199">01628702199