We're here to help – find out how we are supporting you during the coronavirus pandemic

Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Windsor & Maidenhead

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Windsor & Maidenhead Branch

and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 16 reviews
Outstanding88%
Excellent12%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Windsor & Maidenhead branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
26 November 2019

I felt that Trish had real empathy for my situation, listened incredibly well and then described your services in an appropriate way without pressure and without my feeling I had to commit there and then… She answered all my questions professionally and gave me the confidence that you would deliver a quality service and care support for my very precious mum. Quite frankly I thought she was wonderful at a time for me that is both distressing and difficult, having never had to think about this before, so thank you.

Fiona Maktari
5.0 rating
25 November 2019

The team were very helpful and supportive

Anne Cadogan
5.0 rating
19 November 2019

Very understanding, knowledgeable and helpful staff able to answer all my questions easily

Jenny Green
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

We had an on line chat and it looks as though this could lead to a satisfactory result for one of our clients.

Graham Young
5.0 rating
4 July 2019

A very informative, friendly, helpful call.

Rebecca O'Leary
5.0 rating
24 June 2019

Nikki is a first class carer who is compassionate, understanding and has a great sense of humour. She looks after my auntie very well and responds to her particular needs.

Karen Withecomb
5.0 rating
9 June 2019

Assessor was v helpful and patient and came across as understanding of the issues.

Amanda Robinson
5.0 rating
1 June 2019

Very helpful and friendly service

Jill Spencer
5.0 rating
30 May 2019

All questions were answered directly and there was no pressure to commit to anything further at this time. I have received all the information which I need to discuss the matter with my father.

Rosemary Wren-Lowry
5.0 rating
21 May 2019

Very relaxed approach to helping draw out what my husband would like help with and getting him to talk about his life. Also we look forward to Helping Hands coming on board and helping our ability to better cope. Beryl Walters.

Beryl Walters
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

I needed advice on coping with a frail dependant husband. The level of help and understanding plus guidance on how help could be Co-ordinated was kind and reassuring. Thank you. Bw

Beryl Walters
4.0 rating
15 May 2019

Please do not text me anymore. Especially at 4am and 6 am

Lynda Alleyne
5.0 rating
13 May 2019

Ann was extremely helpful in facilitating what would otherwise have been a tricky situation

Penny Powell
4.0 rating
25 April 2019

Because I have only had limited telephone conversation With helping hands. It is early days before I can answer that question.

Tim Clare
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

I received a phone call on the same day as my enquiry. What impressed me was that a second phone call shortly after confirmed an appointment for an initial visit and there was flexibility in the appointment time.

Roxanna Boon
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

Very nice told me what I needed to know hopefully someone will let me know about care in my area

Mrs. King

Looking for Care?

01628702902">01628702902

Looking for a Job?

01628702199">01628702199