Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Chipping Sodbury

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Chipping Sodbury Branch

Coretta Kilfoil and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 27 reviews
Outstanding89%
Excellent11%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Chipping Sodbury branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
13 November 2019

Christine has an excellent telephone manner, good rapport and does her best to find suitable solutions– very impressed.

Angela Coates
5.0 rating
7 November 2019

Explained everything to us very clearly and answered our questions

Paula Knight
5.0 rating
23 September 2019

Really good professional and caring approach from all staff since the day of first contact. Thank you

Louise
5.0 rating
16 September 2019

Stuart is brilliant and always communicates well informing me of issues concerning my dad.

Kevin
5.0 rating
12 September 2019

My enquiry was dealt with in a most efficient manner.

John
5.0 rating
7 September 2019

My mum’s carer is Theresa Biddle – she is most helpful, caring & friendly with mum – & mum looks forward to her visits. I live in Yorkshire (mum lives in Chipping Sodbury Gloucestershire) & Theresa is very good in keeping me informed with texts & photos – I speak with mum everyday & so this additional communication is great. Thank you.

Gillian
4.0 rating
23 August 2019

Excellent service, we were not able to get a date goes but that was our fault!

Judith Wilkinson
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Melissa was well briefed from the webchat I’d had with Tabitha and wasn’t phased that I didn’t know all the details.

Steve Hards
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Helpful girl

Ursula Faulkner
5.0 rating
20 August 2019

The lady I spoke to could NOT have been more empathic, helpful and sympathetic – I felt immediately relieved and less worried that a solution is probably in sight now for my father-in-law’s care. I got the information pack within Minutes, and it was a very personal and friendly service. I couldn’t have hoped for more.

Barbara Alam
5.0 rating
19 August 2019

So far our experience has been very positive from meeting the co-ordinator Ann to the using the service for the first time last week. So far so good

Catherine Morrison
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Courteous, knowledgeable., and empathetic

Wendy Gardner
5.0 rating
14 August 2019

Although your service is very good the cost for a lot of elderly people is prohibitive.

Lynn Kingscote
5.0 rating
14 August 2019

Answerer my query. Waiting for call back now.

Chris Portman
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

All my questions were answered- I now know the service,the price and the time frame.

Judith Wilkinson
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

The person I spoke to Sammy was really helpful and understood our dilema so we have booked a appt

Catherine Morrison
4.0 rating
19 July 2019

I wanted to know when the hours I wanted help for would be available, rather than how I could have help at a different time. Also, I was not reassured about the training of staff which appeared to be non accredited in house. It might be really good – but I could not be sure

Joanne Olivier
5.0 rating
22 June 2019

Plenty of information and very helpful

Sarah Mitchell
4.0 rating
12 June 2019

Abbie seemed very good, will have to wait & see what match we get with an appropriate carer

Martin Dando
5.0 rating
7 June 2019

Easy to contact over the weekend, care restarted same day excellent

Linda Bond
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

Found all answers and explanations were given

Susan Owen
5.0 rating
21 May 2019

Helpful lady took my call.

Suzanna Wooldridge
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Clear understanding of what I am looking for. Helpful

Kerry Osborne
5.0 rating
29 April 2019

Acheived what i wanted with one phone call

Roger Edwards
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

My brother and sister said that the lady who came made the whole process of arranging care much less anxious for my mum and was extremely helpful.

Ann Lennox
5.0 rating
18 April 2019

Really felt like my call was important and I was impressed at the questions I was asked about my dad – lady I spoke to was extremely efficient but very empathetic at the same time

Sue Titcombe
5.0 rating
13 April 2019

The person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.

Sharon Groves

Looking for Care?

01454649485">01454649485

Looking for a Job?

01454649280">01454649280