Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Maidstone

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Maidstone Branch

Lynne Heather and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 30 reviews
Outstanding93%
Excellent7%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Maidstone branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
29 October 2019

All the staff are very caring , and it is good to see things are done properly (as had bad experience with another company)

Maggie Vincent
5.0 rating
2 October 2019

Lynne and her team at Maidstone have been helping us to look after Dad for almost 2 years. Their continued support to our family is first class. They are a human, caring compassionate team and nothing is ever too much trouble. All the carers we have met are exceptional. They have all created warm caring bonds with Dad with ease. A special mention of thanks to Di who is with Dad as his primary carer whenever possible. Thank you so much to a fabulous team . Would highly recommend.

Mari Odell
5.0 rating
25 September 2019

The lady was helpful

Rona
5.0 rating
28 August 2019

So far so good , mum seems happy with her new ladies, and we are happy with what they do too.

Maggie Vincent
4.0 rating
23 August 2019

Generally good support but our dad seems to be not / risk priority so easiest to change to suit current rota. Evening calls are now too late.

Mari Odell
5.0 rating
23 August 2019

Used a number of care providers over many years for parents. Helping hand are by far the best in every respect. Friendly helpful staff who care massively about the clients they look after. Would recommend them every time.

Dean Smith
4.0 rating
19 August 2019

Regular carers are great, but the irregular ones bring the score down. Local office seems not to work as a team: communication & lost care plan paperwork. Unreasonable price rise this year. I

Nigel Ockenden
5.0 rating
16 August 2019

The operator was professional and helpful. We were disappointed to hear that you’re unable to help.

Michelle Tobin-Willis
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Very professional n thorough. Got what I wanted for n same phone call. Not had to wait for call back

Alison Bright
5.0 rating
12 August 2019

My Mother is extremely pleased with the service she has received. In particular the very personal approach of the carers and the way she is treated as an individual, their friendliness and the flexibility in helping her in any way she needs. In particular she is delighted that they help her have bath each day. As a family we are very pleased too. It has set our minds to rest that she is being so well supported.

Ann Harrison
5.0 rating
31 July 2019

The care given to my sister has been very well received and everytiing we have asked been given, I am hoping the timings settle down as I do require regular early ones on some days and have been assured this wil improve, Thank You,

Gaye Harvey
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Your first visit was this weekend to my friend and he was very Pleased with the way things went

Tiffany Crouch-Perry
5.0 rating
23 July 2019

Receptionist was helpful and had a caring side.

Mrs Sang
5.0 rating
11 July 2019

The assessor was very informative, turned up on the day and time as arranged, also was kept informed regarding vist

Maggie Vincent
5.0 rating
7 July 2019

The lady was very helpful, nicely spoken and efficient

Tiffany Crouch-Perry
5.0 rating
25 June 2019

Good understanding and politeness

Dawn Prett
5.0 rating
24 June 2019

I spoke with a lovely lady called Adrienne, who was extremely helpful, understanding and caring about the need for home care for my mum who has dementia. The information and help I received was very helpful regarding her needs and I will definitely be using the service recommended to me.

Juliette Smart
5.0 rating
20 June 2019

She dealt with all my questions in a professional manner and was polite and friendly.

Valarie Martin
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Helpful but bit confused about postcode areas

Denise Brett Smith
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Very polite and professional, showed genuine concern and interest. Provided lots of information and appointment arranged at my convenience.

Theresa Baldock
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

All my questions answered, and helpfully. Very pleasant member of the team.

Ann Harrison
5.0 rating
14 June 2019

A very professional and understanding approach to my enquiry.

Steve Harvey
5.0 rating
10 June 2019

Lauren was very helpful and dealt with my enquiry effectively.

Valarie Martin
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

Quick help

Maxine Shaunessy
5.0 rating
21 May 2019

Lucy was very professional, efficient and helpful

Mike Large
5.0 rating
16 May 2019

Telephone service was good and efficient and Victoria who came out was helpful and explained everything well

John Best
5.0 rating
27 April 2019

Assessment was skilled and personalised and Claire gained trust and confidence of Mum quickly, which is fundamental to us being able to get her agreement to engage HH, which we have fed back that we will do.

Helen Gordon
5.0 rating
26 April 2019

Very informative and patient

Jane Marriott
5.0 rating
16 April 2019

Call and appointment booking went well, but no experience of care/help yet that would inform recommendation to others.

Helen Gordon
5.0 rating
12 April 2019

Friendly and helpful staff members.

Dibran Zeqiri

Looking for Care?

01622528652">01622528652

Looking for a Job?

01622393281">01622393281