Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Market Harborough

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Weekend call banner

Reviews for our Market Harborough Branch

Naomi Allen and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 38 reviews
Outstanding95%
Excellent5%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Market Harborough branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
21 October 2019

Lucy & Michelle we’re very reassuring, and didn’t put any pressure on me, and left me with the relevant information to read through.

Kate Boulter
5.0 rating
3 October 2019

Polite personable professional

Susan Watt
5.0 rating
26 September 2019

Rachel was really sympathetic and gave plenty of her time to listen to both myself and my mum in a really nice and unrushed way giving my mum lots of hope for when she gets home.

Gillian
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

We contacted Helping Hands for advice and assistance as my dad was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s 18 months ago and my mum is struggling to accept and come to terms and my dad needs support, after explaining this Melissa was so supportive and I feel a weight has been lifted that we are now on a path to help my parents as best we can.

Julie Tallis
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

Really helpful

Rob Evans
5.0 rating
15 August 2019

Done a superb job, couldn’t be better

Mandy Ludlow
5.0 rating
14 August 2019

Although initially apprehensive, my Mother has been very satisfied with all the staff supplying the regular care and I have found the same with the Management team.

John Cockerill
5.0 rating
1 August 2019

She adapted well to our needs. The companies capacity did not match our revised requirements. A future relationship was not rule out.

Mark Murphy
4.0 rating
30 July 2019

Christine couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful. I scored 4 not five as there are not currently enough staff to give a choice as to which support staff we can have. Otherwise great

Emma Ling
5.0 rating
29 July 2019

Very helpful

Steve Warby
5.0 rating
24 July 2019

Very professional, informative and sympathetic. Listened to what we had to say extremely well. Friendly and compassionate.

Annie Stonebridge
5.0 rating
16 July 2019

Very helpful information and compassion courtesy shown on this initial call

Miss M Stock
5.0 rating
8 July 2019

Phone assistant was very helpful

Marian Quinn
5.0 rating
4 July 2019

Not only was Amy very polite friendly and helpful but everyone l.l have spoken to l would give them a 5

Glendra Duffy
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Friendly helpful cheerful and knowledgeable

Jeanne Hignett
4.0 rating
1 July 2019

I thought the information provided was informative, staff on phone polite and knowledgeable and was satisfied with service.

Rachel White
5.0 rating
28 June 2019

Ben was extremely helpful and curtious. He seemed to understand the sort of care required.

Eileen Kilvington
5.0 rating
26 June 2019

Very professional, clear dialogue. Very easy to talk too. Gathered enough information. Listened to me and was very respectful. I hope this reflects the service that is on offer

Leata Smart
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Because l was told very clearly everthing i needed and wanted to know.Very helpful thankyou.

Ray Holdgate
5.0 rating
17 June 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff

Lucy Jacobs
5.0 rating
14 June 2019

The manager was very professional and polite. She was thorough with her questions and put my dad at ease from the outset. She talked through the options, and I feel very confident and assured that a high standard of support will be given to my dad during my break.

Cheryl Watson
5.0 rating
13 June 2019

Hi, I spoke with a lady called Mellisa who was really friendly and helpful.

David Stone
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

I have scored you a 5 as you were extremely helpful and understanding

Mrs Hughes
5.0 rating
5 June 2019

Just nice persona

Simon Mcdonald
5.0 rating
3 June 2019

Prompt response to my question. Receptionist very professional.

Kate Smith
5.0 rating
30 May 2019

Very efficient, friendly and informative service.

Suzanne Howells
5.0 rating
29 May 2019

Just a nice friendly/helpful person

Simon Mcdonald
5.0 rating
24 May 2019

Assessor professional, warm, & approachable – just right to reassure my parent having care for the first time

Lynn Stokoe
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Lady who answered phone was very helpful & considerate also able to answer my queries Lx

Lynn Stokoe
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

I thought I had already done this–. Naomi immediately had my shy Mother chatting away. Extremely professional but oozing warmth and compassion. Ben was my initial contact , he was superb too x

Karen Mckenna
5.0 rating
14 May 2019

Naomi immediately had my shy Mother chatting away. Extremely professional but oozing warmth and compassion. Ben was my initial contact , he was superb too x

Karen Mckenna
5.0 rating
9 May 2019

Oops that should be 5

Ruth Owens
5.0 rating
1 May 2019

Very professional, approachable and friendly showed great empathy whilst remaining professional

Mandy Ludlow
5.0 rating
24 April 2019

Understanding of people’s needs. Also put caller at ease.

Julie Hubbard
5.0 rating
23 April 2019

Absolutely brilliant service from Ellie, really helpful and friendly

Mandy Ludlow
5.0 rating
19 April 2019

Alison Taylor was absolutely amazing in organising and dealing with my father she is a true professional. The telephone team especially Phoebe are also brilliant

Russell Mccracken
5.0 rating
16 April 2019

Polite, attentive, detailed questions sensitivity handled. Felt more confident about what could be offered by the end of the visit.

Tracey Coates
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

Phoebe was really helpful and flexible

Russell Mccracken

Looking for Care?

01858589822">01858589822

Looking for a Job?

01858581413">01858581413