Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Richmond

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Richmond Branch

Parnita Nagi and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 27 reviews
Outstanding85%
Excellent15%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Richmond branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
17 October 2019

Helpful. Friendly.

Ben Stewart
4.0 rating
7 October 2019

Overall satisfied..The carer has been very good and we are satisfied with her .

Sandra Braganza
5.0 rating
27 September 2019

My questions were answered in full, everything was explained in a friendly and reassuring way. i was able to take the information and think about how it could work for us, without pressure.

Val
5.0 rating
16 September 2019

Hannah was very professional

Hugo
4.0 rating
13 September 2019

Because most of the Carers that visit me are very pleasant and when I rang the office to mention that one Carer didn’t have much conversation which is why I have someone they dealt with it very speedily and after that it was much better.

Simon
5.0 rating
9 September 2019

My Mother is very happy as am I Her carer Toni is lovely. Thank you ,

Dave
5.0 rating
30 August 2019

Always accommodating and keeps me up to date with what’s going on.

Deena Keefe
5.0 rating
22 August 2019

She put my mother at ease, very professional, friendly with a good sense of humour

Helen Lewington
5.0 rating
16 August 2019

All the staff have been excellent

Mark Gibson
5.0 rating
13 August 2019

Friendly and professional

Helen Lewington
5.0 rating
7 August 2019

April Marshall so helpful friendly mature polite / Very pleased / Great my pleasure

Jason Ross
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Your manager was very personable, helpful and efficient.

Dr. Mohammed Tahseen
5.0 rating
5 August 2019

My husband, the patient, gets on well with Sabina, the carer and seems very happy with the way she looks after him and tries to keep him engaged

Katie Herdman
5.0 rating
26 July 2019

HH have been very good in quite trying circumstances with my Aunt.

Jonathon
5.0 rating
22 July 2019

I have been with helping hands for1year and 9 months and I am very happy with my care. My carers know me well and will always go the extra mile to accommodate my needs.

Jennifer Preece
5.0 rating
11 July 2019

My mother very satisfied with Toni her carer

Dave Burnham
4.0 rating
8 July 2019

I’m overall happy with the care and team.mum has warned to the carers which I’m pleased about.they are very kind and engage with her.

Sandra Braganza
4.0 rating
21 June 2019

Seems very kind. Gentle and quite open.

Lesley Kaz
5.0 rating
11 June 2019

Friendly and clear responses

Ruth
5.0 rating
7 June 2019

Exelent sevice and staff thank you Anna

Dave Burnham
5.0 rating
18 May 2019

The person answering my call was very experienced and guided me smoothly through the process of setting up an assessment meeting at home for my father.

Sarah Mustafa
5.0 rating
15 May 2019

Jill was very very helpful to think with me for a solution. She did well which I do appreciate. I do live in the Netherlands and I only needed some information about a 1 time happening coming up. But we will call you if we indeed need your help. Thanks for making the difference. Kind regards melanie Delft, The Netherlands

Melanie Koerts
5.0 rating
2 May 2019

Very helpful and thorough.

Penny Hamilton
5.0 rating
30 April 2019

Found the liason person at head office very helpful and a great listener. He sent me prompt information within the hour and helped me to find my nearest branch. I have not had them yet but hope to have a care plan up and running sometime in May.

Jackie O'Mahony
5.0 rating
30 April 2019

Lindsey whom I spoke to at Helping Hands was very polite, efficient and called back when she said she would.

Wendy Corrigan
5.0 rating
15 April 2019

Highly caring and professional staff

Sophia Brennon
5.0 rating
13 April 2019

Excellent thorough and kind care

Sophia Brennon

Looking for Care?

02035530348">02035530348

Looking for a Job?

02031318513">02031318513