Looking for care?

Open Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm
and Sat & Sun: 9am - 6pm

Call us
03300376958 Existing customers
03331224269

Our Experts are here to help, give us a
call. Our team is available from:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm Sat & Sun: 9am - 5:30pm

Wilmslow

Little and often, from temporary visiting home care to 24 hour live in care. With branches nationwide.

Reviews for our Wilmslow Branch

Robert Gough and the team would love to hear your feedback, as it will help them to continue improving their services for all of their customers. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

4.9 / 5

4.9 rating

Based on 21 reviews
Outstanding90%
Excellent10%
Good0%
Satisfactory0%
Poor0%
Have you organised care from our Wilmslow branch? Leave a review

Read our Reviews

5.0 rating
2 September 2019

The carers are reliable, friendly and very helpful. The only thing that would improve the service is if I received a confirmation email before each visit as they are infrequent and it would put my mind at rest. Thank you.

Patricia
5.0 rating
6 August 2019

Patient was very contented with the care and the company.

Eila Highman
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Helpful and informative

John Connor
5.0 rating
3 July 2019

Helpful professional good telephone manner and polite

Michael Bennett
5.0 rating
1 July 2019

Helping hands have a very reassuring manner, they listen and act ASAP great experience

Sarah Kershaw
4.0 rating
27 June 2019

First contact and it was helpful

John Connor
5.0 rating
26 June 2019

At a very stressful time for both my parents and myself, Danielle was an absolute lifesaver. She was respectful, calm and really listened, offering options and alternatives before arranging a package in super quick time so dad has been able to come home. Can’t thank her enough. Linda

Linda Evans
4.0 rating
26 June 2019

Polite and professional response.

Susan Mcgregor
5.0 rating
25 June 2019

Very helpful and friendly and, more importantly, understanding lady

Lisa Hoy
5.0 rating
21 June 2019

Ellie was super efficient and helpful and was able to book an assessment for Monday with assurances that,subject to home checks etc, you can provide support from the next day which means dad can come home from hospital quicker and eases pressure and stress for both me and my mum. That counts for so much more than 5.

Linda Evans
5.0 rating
19 June 2019

Quick response to my enquiry.

Susan Mcgregor
5.0 rating
11 June 2019

Excellent seeing / *service!

Pascale Waltho
5.0 rating
6 June 2019

Understanding staff.

Joanne Dunn
5.0 rating
2 June 2019

Helpful and polite

Peter Beswick
5.0 rating
30 May 2019

Because his not been yet..

Alex Theseria
5.0 rating
28 May 2019

Curious and polite / Courteous

Peter Beswick
5.0 rating
17 May 2019

Helpful, respectful and understanding of our situation

Darren Foulkes
5.0 rating
9 May 2019

Very helpful, on time, good

Aldric Brooks
5.0 rating
7 May 2019

The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful and patient.

Mary Jones
5.0 rating
27 April 2019

I rushed her a bit it was my fault and she was very professional and still covered everything I wanted to know

Beveley Haddrell
5.0 rating
12 April 2019

I felt reassured that the issues I needed to raise were covered thoroughly and a plan of action set up. We

Janine Foley

Looking for Care?

01625241871">01625241871

Looking for a Job?

01625243978">01625243978